Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

intira from Thailand
Families with young children
Big Bird
Stayed one night in May 2016
Private BBQ dinner, Room , Location and services
This review is telling about unexpected private BBQ dinner. As we were there for 8 adult and 4 kids , I decided to have a dinner at the hotel. Beside of a la carte food which we choose on our own when checking in. They recommend for BBQ set, so I ordered 2 sets of them ( no seafood would be provided only Pork and Chicken, it must be great if you can serve ^_^). They have two choices, ready grilled or we grill ourselves. I choose to grill on my own. Staff set the dining table with professional but lovely, a BBQ charcoal grill was place right the table. My family are enjoy this activity very much, it was privacy with no additional cost. We can eat and talk like we are at home, no rushing to turn the table. Not so many chance, we can cook together with no need to prepare or clean after. Don't be worry if every guest would have a dinner the same time. They are well organized, all of us have a private area by without disturbing to each other. How much should be paid for private dinner by the canal in the green garden?. they are cheaper than you thought, affordable with reasonable.Service also great, even they are so busy but smile all the time. Beside of room which is the best view, this kind of activity is most recommend. You can find the luxury bed and bathtub in so many hotel, but meaningless if your vacation are only in room.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

intira from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nature location, Staff and Room Layout
I've been here before as a couple but this time with my family. I booked 3 rooms; Crane, Rainbow finch and Macow. This review would refer to Rainbow finch and Macow which were the same building. Surprisingly, every rooms faced to the green garden and tiny canal. Each room did not engage to each other, so it like to stay away from other guest. Staff are so nice and helpful but not the same as 5 star hotel, coz they are a luxury boutique resort, they treat you with warm service and sincere.As it close to Scenery Farm, your kids are absolute enjoy the activity there anytime, since all guest has a rights to access during a stay. next review I would refer to Private BBQ dinner and breakfast with Crane room.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nakarin from Thailand
Couples
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, staffs. Wonderful view
Lovely resort with greenery view. Friendly staffs, good Thai foods and BarBQ. Nice location. Love it and I will back to stay here again! ^^
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Pete from Thailand
Couples
Tiny Garden
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice atmosphere
Requested the Canaries room but got Paradise Bird, but we didn't mind though. Room was nice and spacious. The hotel has very nice decorations. The atmosphere around the hotel was very nice. We went during the dry season so there's not much water in the stream, but it would have been nice in the cooler season. Very quiet and private. Overall, it was a great relaxing stay :)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Yossawadee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Back to Natural
very nice hotel, nice staff, good performance and like the small river in the front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good looking hotel - service level is average though
Really good looking hotel with fantastic decoration. However, service level from the staff was only half decent only.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Family Bird
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great looking hotel - but staff could do with more training
Arrived to find a really good looking hotel with fantastic decoration. However, service level from the staff was only "average". When breakfast ran out on Day 1... the reply was "sorry no more" - could have and should have pacified us with a slightly better response.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Narindhon from Thailand
Couples
Big Bird
Stayed one night in March 2016
Peaceful weekend
Very neat decoration, well-maintained property, attention to details
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Karnkrit from Thailand
Couples
Big Bird
Stayed one night in March 2016
Satisfied overall but a bit too expensive on low season
Great location and friendly staffs. Room is clean and tidy. However, the price is a bit too expensive comparing to others on the low season period.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Chaohui from China
Families with young children
Family Bird
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good environment
The environment is good, there are many trees in the garden. House design is unique. However the two bed rooms apartment is a bit over priced comparing to what you get. Perhaps next time staying in the ground floor villa would be more valuable. Staff is friendly, breakfast is a bit simple but was alright. In general the resort was good, however rather than a 4 stars hotel it's more like a BNB guess house.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: