Very good 7.3
Based on 509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Nela from Denmark
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Denis from Canada
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Reviewed March 03, 2013

heather from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Kiertikrai from United States
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

HSIAO from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in February 2013
old but kept clean very well
good helpful staff and good swimming pool
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, & big pool.
Nice pool, good breakfast, clean room.
Good choice of breakfast. Banana pancake was delicious. Big clean pool. Rooms cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Friendly staff, and helpful when organizing cabs around. Not alot to do around the hotel, quite a walk to restaurants, unless you eat at the ones along the front of the beach. Very nice beach and a very close walk. Possibly stay again, if in the area.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Chad from Canada
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice little hotel in jimbaran
Close to the beach and seafood places
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Chad from Canada
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice little hotel close to airport
Close to the beach
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Tyler from Canada
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice place, bad location
Pool, nice staff, clean rooms every day
it was a good place to stay for a relaxing and calm couple days. the pool was clean, cool, and deep and the rooms get cleaned every day. the staff was nice and assists you with whatever you need; there is also a little restaurant in the hotel which is very cheap and good. the rooms were average (ac works, but no english channels on tv) and our room had a little pond in the back with turtles and fish. the downfall of this pace is that there is nothing do to in the area it's in besides eat seafood. if you go walking around the 'city area' it is not touristy and you can't find stores or restaurants. if you go walking on the beach, it is covered in only seafood restaurants and the beach is layered with trash, which is sad. if you are not a seafood fan, there is a perk... dominos delivers to the hotel! overall, it was a nice place to lay by the pool and do nothing for a couple days, but if that's not what you're looking for, you should stay in a different area of bali.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Service but far from the happening place.
nice staff
good. but the condition outside a bit poorly maintained. the location is also far from kuta
Reviewed January 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: