Very good 7.3
Based on 509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Gregory from Australia
Group
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location and helpful friendly service
Location, friendly service, peaceful & clean
Staff was very friendly & helpful; hotel was close to sandy beaches, great seafood on the beach, shopping, ATM's & short distance from airport. enjoyed our time their very much.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

LIU from China
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and big rooms.
Great location to the beach.
I have been stuned by its big room, whihc it has one living room, one guest room, and one huge toilet outside the room. The view is nice, just the light in the room is a bit dark, and the aircon is not so cold even in its cooler degree, but you can move your beds right below to the aircon, i think that will be much better. So that you will not feel so hot.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Jesdaa from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location and smart hotel
best service mind
i came lately to check in at the hotel because i traveled all day in bali amoung traffic jam. i expected that no staff stood by at the reception counter as other hotels. it is the wrong opinion. when i reached the hotel, two staffs rushed to take care off my group of ten persons with service mind. i informed that i had one more person to stay which is out of list in voucher. one of the staff supplied one extra bed with reasonable price. moreover, i had to check out at 7.00 h inspite of breakfast time at 8.00 h. when the staff knew that, he informed me that my breakfast would be ready at 6.30 h as i requested. as the hotel location, all guests are able to walk to jimbaran beach or have a seafood dinner in 5-10 minutes.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Jesdaa from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good place nice service
Good staff
this hotel is a medium size which decorated for using places of both local and foreigner guests. i had checked in lately at 20.30 h. two front officer took care off our group especially my little boy and took to our rooms in deferent types: two fan rooms and two air conditioning rooms. although the hotel breakfast was ready at 8.00 h, the staff served us at 6.30 h as we asked because we need to check out at 7.00 h.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

ronald from Australia
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
disgusting hotel
none
this hotel is disgusting
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Edmundas from Lithuania
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Great location for lazy holiday
Good for me
Hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful place. Located near a very good fish restaurants, the left side in the beach . Staff friendly but breakfast each morning is the same as those from several options you choose one. Good Hotel if you want to sleep peacefully, and you plan to travel a lot around the island and in the evening a delicious meal in a restaurant.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Emily from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in March 2012
Basic room, friendly staff
Cheap room rate
we stayed here because of the price and we got what we paid for - basic room with fan, no frills! the bathroom was basic but clean, you have to hold the shower head as it does not attach to the wall. the pool area and reception area was also clean and the breakfast was very good. the local area is full of seafood restaurants which were great value and very tasty, but the beach (which is very long) was covered in rubbish and the worst we've found in bali. we have been told the rubbish comes in every year from dec to march so don't visit this area in that time because the beach is the main attraction.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Joyce from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Breakfast included with room
Nice older hotel
This property was nice with swimming pool and the view from the 3rd floor was great with big windows and a lovely view of the ocean. There was a nice choice of 3 different types of breakfasts. The area didn't have anything within walking distance tho as far as nice restaurants or tourist type shops to browse in. It was close to the airport which was the reason we chose it. Staff nice and rooms clean and beds comfy.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Tianyi from China
Family with older children
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
not good
not good
The hotel condition is not good. we stayed in a dirty and moist room, feel bad.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Kaylie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely staff, but hotel definitely needs updating
Lovely staff, good breakfast
We only stayed here for one night as we arrived into Bali late. A staff member picked us up from the airport. They offer free wi-fi and also have a computer in the lobby. The food (dinner and breakfast) was also great. Our room however needed a massive update. The staff were so lovely though and really helpful.
Reviewed February 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: