Very good 7.3
Based on 509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Loy from Singapore
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Reviewed August 25, 2014

LI from China
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

DAVID from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Jane from Australia
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

patricia from Australia
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Emily from Canada
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Georgina from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Katherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

laurent from France
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Miloslav from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: