Very good 7.3
Based on 509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

DAVID from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KengHsuan from Taiwan
Group
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ida from Norway
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dario from Italy
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in August 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathieu from Canada
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Cheap
Location price and good staff
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marty from Japan
Family with young children
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: