Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short getaway inside the city
Definitely a lovely place if you do not have much time for a further holiday.. Makes you feel completely relax inside the hotel.. Will be back definitely!
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sriluli from Indonesia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in July 2016
perfect for short getaway
almost perfect for short getaway
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jil from Australia
Couples
Luxe Sarang
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Treat yourself
We loved our room and the whole place. Food is great and service amazing!
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Sarang
Stayed one night in July 2016
Superb services
Everything was fine from check-in till check-out process. Only minor issue occurred (toilet bowl stucked) and it was being addressed out very quickly. Stayed in luxe sarang room with direct access to pool, nice room and with decent wifi speed.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thoe from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place for a short gateway !
It's a lovely and great place for a short gateway . Clean and calm environment which suitable for ones to flea away from hustle and bustle city . Friendly/ helpful/courtesy staffs make you feel so hommie and exclusive .mainly suitable for couple as each room occupants max only 2 persons .
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chia from Malaysia
Couples
The Loft
Stayed one night in July 2016
I'll definitely come back
Everything is so good but room service's food could get more improve,might too cold or didn't heat it before send.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in July 2016
BEST PLACE EVER!
Its superbly romantic, we got 5 star services , the room was beautiful, we had our own private Jacuzzi . opened the door of our villa and we're in access to the pool. the manager was so friendly and so were the other staffs. chilled by the pool along side a couple of drinks and we had fresh fruit platter served. the room is cleaned the moment we left the villa and got back to little surprises on the bed. the aroma of everything in the villa itself was so heavenly. the villa pets were adorable. the breakfast was delish!
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seik from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relaxing and comfotable stay
Stayed in this hotel for a weekend getaway and we love it so much. the environment is so relaxing, rooms are clean and the service is good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Crib
Stayed one night in July 2016
Luxury
I like the concept and the place is quiet & peaceful. Feel like I'm in Bali. Definitely will recommend to my friends
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Crib
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best retreat in KL city
stayed here twice and will book here again if crave for short getaway
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: