Villa Sujati
Villa Sujati
See all 31 photos
Interior view Villa Sujati
Interior view
See all 31 photos
Interior view Villa Sujati
Interior view
See all 31 photos
Swimming pool Villa Sujati
Swimming pool
See all 31 photos
Swimming pool Villa Sujati
Swimming pool
See all 31 photos
See map Villa Sujati
See map
Location
Good
6.0
See all 31 photos Villa Sujati
See all 31 photos
Removed from saved list
Agoda Homes

Villa Sujati

Private villa
Stay in the heart of Bali
Have a question for Villa Sujati?
Very good
From 3 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
Agoda Homes
Enjoy extra space and local neighborhoods
with this Agoda Homes property.
  • Entire home/apt
  • 5 guests
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
  • English speaking

  • Pool

  • Wi-Fi

  • Internet

  • Breakfast

An overview

Show more

Sleeping arrangements

  • Common space2 single beds, 1 double bed

Facilities

Show more

House rules

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Show more
SELECT DATES TO VIEW RATES
K
HostKetut
Joined in November 2017
Bali, Indonesia

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3)Booking.com Reviews (61)
7.4
Very good
From 3 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities6.0
Location6.0
Room comfort and quality6.0
Service8.7
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2 verified guest comments
8.7
Tasya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very lovely spacious villa”
I like the minimalist interior, and the big bathroom with bathtub.. Overall i really recommended this villa for a family who wants to spend a relaxing holiday
I want to spend a day at ubud thinking i need some fresh air and relaxing day.. Villa sujati exceeds my expectation.. A spacious villa with private pool, great service and might want to improve on breakfast menu ;) but overall i really enjoyed my stay :)
Reviewed October 07, 2012
6.7
Geraldine from Australia
Group
Two-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Beautiful surroundings but watchout for the staff.”
Quiet in amongst the rice fields.Beautiful villa and surroundings.
We booked this villa on the internet. We were not expecting a housekeeper to cook for us. The villa is about a ten minute walk to the main road and about a kilometre from Ubud.It was very peaceful but I had $600 australian taken from my wallet which I was not happy about. I went to the police but nobody seemed to care.The response from the owner and housekeeper was I feel bad.This ruined my stay in Ubud.We were told where the safe was kept in a cupboard after we had notified the owner of the money missing.I had to keep my suitcase locked the whole time I stayed there, as well as make sure the front door was locked.If you stay there be careful.
Reviewed October 02, 2012