select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

"The kitchen is equipped with cooking equipment and refrigerator."

Anisa - June 19, 2019
 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Interior view Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
Swimming pool [outdoor] Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
Swimming pool [outdoor] Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
See all 32 photos

Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

From traffic light Taman Safari 1,5 km on main street to Warung Kaleng, watch for big sign Hotel Jayakarta, turn right into this small street, 200 m on your left. Jalan Sindang Subur No.31, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia, 16750 - See map
Free Wi-Fi
See map
Popular landmarks
Warung Kaleng 170 m
At-Ta'Awun Mosque 3.9 km
Cilember Waterfalls 4.2 km
Curug Panjang Waterfall 4.6 km
Taman Wisata Matahari 5.4 km
Little Venice Kota Bunga 9.6 km
Mount Gede Pangrango National Park 10.0 km
Istana Cipanas 10.9 km
Gunung Geulis Golf Course 12.7 km
Cigentis Waterfall 25.5 km
Nearby landmarks
Warung Kaleng 170 m
RS Paru Dr. M. Goenawan Partowidigdo 1.7 km
Parachute Landing Area 2.4 km
Gunung Mas Wisata Argo 2.5 km
Agrowisata GUNUNG MAS Kebun Teh Walini 2.6 km
Pasar Cisarua 2.9 km
Taman Safari Cisarua 3.1 km
Mount Puncak (Gunung Mas Tea Hills) 3.9 km
At-Ta'Awun Mosque 3.9 km
Jumpono; Cibulao Coffee 4.0 km
8.0

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
ParkingFREE
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Separate living room

  • Garden

  • Badminton court

  • Hiking

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Puncak every 5 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money9.0
Distance to city center19.4 km
Location rating8.0
Nearest airportHalim Perdanakusuma International Airport (HLP)
Distance to airport47.5 km

Rooms available at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

Very good
Room comfort & quality
7.6
Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
...
  • Room size: 125 m²/1345 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 5 single beds & 5 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Mutiara
...
  • Room size: 188 m²/2024 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 2 single beds and 4 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 75 m²/807 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Tunas 2 - Upper Floor
...
  • Room size: 91 m²/980 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa Alam 2 Upper Floor
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Alam Upper Floor Villa
...
  • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Tunas Upper Floor Villa
...
  • Room size: 91 m²/980 ft²
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single Villa
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Mutiara Villa
    ...
    • 4 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices

      Frequently asked questions

      What time is check-in and check-out at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara?

      and check-out is until 11:30 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. Check-in is from 02:00 PM, The resort villa offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The resort villa also offers 24-hour check-in.

      How do I get to Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara?

      For those who wish to drive their own cars, Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the resort villa.

      What is the smoking policy at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara?

      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

      See map
      Explore the neighborhood

      What people love about Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

      • 8.0
        Very good

        "Overall, it was a good experience for us."

        Anisa

        |

        June 19, 2019

      • 8.4
        Excellent

        "The room was nice and quite comfortable."

        Anisa

        |

        September 17, 2019

      • 8.0
        Very good

        "The view from backyard is awesome."

        Annisa

        |

        September 23, 2019

      Property ranking|Compared to 339 Puncak properties
      See all rankings
      Room comfort score
      7.6/10
      Value for money score
      8.9/10
      Service score
      8.8/10
      Cleanliness score
      8.5/10
      Better than
      97
      %
      of Puncak properties
      Better than
      96
      %
      of Puncak properties
      Better than
      96
      %
      of Puncak properties
      Better than
      96
      %
      of Puncak properties
      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      Overall rating:
      8.4
      Excellent
      491 reviews
      Cleanliness
      8.6
      Facilities
      8.2
      Location
      8.0
      Read all reviews >
      What travelers say they love:
      The villa is located near many restaurants and shops.
      MOHAMMED from Oman
      Solo traveler
      More about Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

      More about Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

      Offering quality accommodations in the sports, family fun, sightseeing district of Puncak, Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara is a popular pick for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel is not too far from the city center: just 19.4 km away, and it normally takes about 120 minutes to reach the airport. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

      Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Puncak hotel. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, convenience store, grocery deliveries, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas are just a few of the facilities that set Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara apart from other hotels in the city.

      The hotel features 5 beautifully appointed guest rooms, many of which include television LCD/plasma screen, clothes rack, closet, separate living room, internet access – wireless. The hotel's recreational facilities, which include badminton court, outdoor pool, children's playground, pool (kids), garden are designed for escape and relaxation. Whatever your reason for visiting Puncak, the Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara is the perfect venue for an exhilarating and exciting break away.

      Show less

      Most talked about facilities

      Housekeeping
      7 mentions
      Internet
      4 mentions
      Swimming Pool
      3 mentions
      View
      3 mentions

      What they offer

      8.8
      Excellent
      Staff 

      "We arrived at 12pm, and the staff was really helpful."

      Bianca

      |

      September 18, 2019

      View all reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less

      Reviews of Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      8.4
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.6
      Facilities8.2
      Location8.0
      Room comfort and quality7.6
      Service8.8
      Value for money9.0
      High score for Puncak
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (143)
      8-9 Excellent (66)
      7-8 Very Good (62)
      6-7 Good (28)
      <6 Below Expectation (27)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (56)
      Jun - Aug (74)
      Sep - Nov (103)
      Dec - Feb (93)
      Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Puncak every 5 minutes on Agoda.com
      All guests (491)
      All room types
      All languages

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 326 verified guest comments
      12345
      7.6
      Very good
      farah from Indonesia
      Group
      2 Bedroom Deluxe
      Stayed 1 night in November 2016

      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara”

      The villa was satisfying. 2 big bedrooms, 2 queen size bed, 2 bathrooms with hot water, 1 extra bed, sofa, tv cable, wifi, swimming pool and basket court. The staffs were friendly and helpful. When we arrived at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara, we could not find anyone over there, the gate was closed and there was no contact person informed on its villa's agoda profile. We had to wait for 15 minutes in front of the gate until one of us found the staff in one of its bungalow. Overall, we are satisfied with Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara.

      Reviewed November 10, 2016

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      Chong from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Villa Mutiara
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

      Exceptional”

      We are a group of 10pax (including children) and stayed at the Mutiara villa. Property is about a km from entrance of Taman safari, but do note the one-way timings on Puncak roads. We left the villa at 9am and due to the one-way traffic flow in force at that time, we had to go via alternative routes through small roads. You can use googlemaps but I will probably recommend u hire a local ojek (motorcycle taxi) to guide u to Taman safari. They probably quote u about Rp100k but will save u time as some roads that show up in goolemaps may not be usable. The property is easy to find via googlemaps, about 200m from main road where u can find all the food and shopping u need. Good value for money villa, Clean and spacious. 180 degree unblocked view of the surrounding mountains.

      Reviewed April 03, 2017

      See room deals

      Good afternoon Mr./Mrs. Chong, Thank you for your kind comments on Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara. We are happy to hear/read that our efforts to keep all clean and friendly pays off. Thank you for the detailed explanation on how to deal with the traffic woes afflicting the Puncak area. Especially on weekends or holidays when traffic is at a standstill, the police close one direction of the traffic to either let all cars go up or down the mountain to open the streets. It is difficult to predict the exact times and I am happy to read that you were able to find your way to your destination. Well done! Kind regards Monika Sugiarto Owner/ Marketing

      Responded July 10, 2017
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      9.0
      Exceptional
      Dio from Indonesia
      Group
      Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
      Stayed 1 night in September 2015

      worth your money”

      - friendly staff, -clean, -quite

      We are group of 8 people. Because of complicated-one-way-puncak-regulation, we ended up come to villa earlier (around 9 am). The villa is not that difficult to find because the detailed information given in the booking form. The nice was, the staff give us one room to rest because the villa was not available yet (the previous rent had not yet check out ). And at 10 am we can use the villa ! The staff is friendly, it's quite, clean, the swimming pool is quite clean and cold ! It's really fun. It's worth our money :)

      Reviewed September 07, 2015

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      Dhini from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Villa Tunas 2 - Upper Floor
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

      We enjoyed our stay here ”

      The rooms were clean and spacious. Location is not far from taman safari, it’s 4-5 km. We stayed at tunas upper floor villa. And enjoy most of our time in the balcony, dip in the pool. The kitchenware is quite complete. You can cook, boiled water. And stock food in refrigerator. The staff is also friendly and helpful.

      Reviewed July 11, 2018

      See room deals

      Thank you Ibu Dhini, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara. We just refurbished the kitchen with new equipment and it looks like you as well as other guests are eager to use them. Hope you will return soon! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded July 12, 2018
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Deby
      Family with young children
      Villa Mutiara
      Stayed 1 night in December 2018

      What a great holiday”

      More than my expectation, the room is clean, they have a kitchen with refrigerator and stove, I suggested you to choose mutiara villa, because they provide a good service with a great view. I really enjoyed my holiday in Mutiara Villa.

      Reviewed February 25, 2019

      See room deals

      Thank you very much Ibu Deby, We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara. Villa Mutiara is our biggest and most comfortable villa. We hope that you will come back very soon! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded February 25, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      7.7
      Very good
      Desliana from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Villa Alam 2 Upper Floor
      Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

      We enjoyed our stay in Tunas Vila”

      Nearby the highway,good place n good staff

      We ordered Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara for 3 days here with the family. The kitchen really helped, it is nearby the warung for us to shopped our groceries.

      Reviewed October 08, 2015

      See room deals

      8.4
      Excellent
      MOHAMMED from Oman
      Solo traveler
      Villa Alam 2 Upper Floor
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

      Excellent”

      My stay at Villa Tunas was great, the room was clean and spacious, it had a living room, a bathroom and one bed mattress which I didn't mind sleeping in... The view from the room was amazing and the staff was very helpful whenever I had a question about the place or needed assistance in finding a ride. The villa is located near many restaurants and shops. I'd definitely go back there again if I had the chance!

      Reviewed May 07, 2018

      See room deals

      Good afternoon Mr. Mohammed, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy when our guests, especially guests from far away countries, appreciate our efforts, enjoy our great views and make good use of our unique location. Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded May 08, 2018
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      8.4
      Excellent
      gusiyar from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Villa Mutiara
      Stayed 1 night in April 2017

      A nice villa for stay”

      Pros : clean spacious rooms, clean bathroooms, clean kitchen. Loys of trash bin and ashtray. The view of the villa is great. Pak Pendi (the villa staff) is very kind, helpful and friendly. Cons : there's no dryer as stated in agoda (which i thought to be a dryer machine), but there are drying racks in the villa. The wifi was troubled when i stay there and the pool was empty. The lighting in some rooms are so yellowish, it would be much better if you switch to a brighter light bulb. No children playground. Over all, our stay was nice. Would i recommend to a friend or would i stay again in this villa?? I definitely would.

      Reviewed April 28, 2017

      See room deals

      Thank you, Mr. Gusiyar for your evaluation of Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara, - I am happy to hear that the villas are deemed clean; we try very hard to keep this standard. And we are lucky to be in this beautiful location with a panoramic view. - When I filled in the Agoda form with all the amenities I did realize that this item might get me in trouble. I decided to incorporate the dryer anyway since there is no choice between electrical or hang dryer. - We are considering improving our pool cleaning equipment this year since we are getting busy also during the week now. So far we have used clean mountain spring water with little chlorine (for the health of our guests and especially children) and are emptying and cleaning the pool every week. - Concerning the light bulbs. We will make a bit of a survey about the lighting. As far as I know, yellowish light is better for relaxing and bright white one good for work and reading. Thank you for your insights Monika Sugiarto O

      Show more
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      6.3
      Good
      Kelik from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      Villa Mutiara
      Stayed 1 night in July 2015

      Best deals price for family”

      Location and best deals price

      Stayed overnight at Villa Mutiara (3 bedrooms) after visited Taman Safari. We faced up-the hill periodic road closing hence need to use alternative small road thru villages with narrow space. So better to plan the trip going to Puncak in future to avoid the same hustle since villa is actually not that far to the main road (be ready with a bit steep drive though). The room is spacious and we consider comfortable. Our kids enjoys swimming in the pool as well plays in the small playground. Bring your own bath kit and towel since the villa is not provided. The villa is not provide meals but kitchen utensils are available so we can easily cook for our dinner and breakfast. There are many shops along the main road where we can buy groceries.

      Reviewed July 22, 2015

      See room deals

      8.0
      Excellent
      Nurman from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe
      Stayed 1 night in October 2019

      Value for money”

      They have clean pool, large room, clean room. I think for group of family this villa is recommended for them who want to get some relax moment in Puncak. However, since I have big car, it's quite difficult to park the car.

      Reviewed October 29, 2019

      See room deals

      Bapak Nurman, Thank you very much for your kind review, we appreciate your efforts. There is parking next to Villa Mutiara for any car, except big buses. Thank you again! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded November 04, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      6.7
      Good
      Laela from Indonesia
      Group
      Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

      good place for small groups with reasonable price”

      large room, clean, nice view

      we stayed for two nights at Tunas 1 lower floor, feel comfortable with the spacious and clean rooms but we had to wait to bath if we want hot water, after one person taking a bath. we can cooked in shared kitchen and it's clean, lucky that only us using the kitchen and it's near to our room. standard pool its deep, water only fill half the pool, so 8 years old boy can play in the pool but you have to watch your kids not to go to the deep side. nice views, very helpful staff, thanks to agoda i found this place and got very best price. hope we could stay there again, and got another lucky price too.

      Reviewed November 10, 2014

      See room deals

      8.4
      Excellent
      Dwi from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
      Stayed 1 night in April 2017

      Nice location”

      We reached Villa in very late night but the staff still stand by and let us in straight in to the parking lot. The wifi was very bad and poor. We visited in the low season so everything was nice. Our rooms facing directly in to the mountain. Please do something with the parking lot in front of the rooms, its scary to pass the steep hill like that

      Reviewed April 29, 2017

      See room deals

      Ibu Dwi, Thank you for booking Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, of course, we wait for guests who have booked beforehand; thank you for appreciating our efforts. Sorry about the wi-fi, it is a Telkomsel subscription and should be stable, the fact is, it is not. About the access to the parking for Tunas and Alam: There is not much we can do; that is the space we have. I am very happy that our guests have the possibility to park in front of their villa if they choose so. There is a limited amount of parking next to Villa Mutiara at the main gate for people who prefer to park there. Thank you for your comments Monika Sugiarto Owner/Marketing

      Responded July 10, 2017
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      8.8
      Excellent
      Bianca from Indonesia
      Group
      2 Bedroom Deluxe
      Stayed 1 night in September 2019

      Homey staycation with great view!”

      We arrived at 12pm, and the staff was really helpful. We thought we would get small villa. Instead, we had this one big cottage with 2 bedroom. It’s very cozy with the view. There is also a pool.

      Reviewed September 19, 2019

      See room deals

      Ibu Bianca, Thank you very much for your review. Yes our villas are quite big. Hope to see you again soon! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded September 23, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      6.3
      Good
      Marcelle from Indonesia
      Group
      Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
      Stayed 1 night in September 2014

      Well done”

      View, Clean and Nice

      We like to stay at Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara

      Reviewed September 17, 2014

      See room deals

      8.0
      Excellent
      Anisa from Indonesia
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe
      Stayed 1 night in June 2019

      Villa with very good view and facilities”

      I traveled with 3 children and they were happy with that villa. We stayed in the villa with 2 bedrooms and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with cooking equipment and refrigerator. The also provide clean towels and toilet tissue, but not bath soap/shampoo. Overall, it was a good experience for us.

      Reviewed June 19, 2019

      See room deals

      Thank you Ibu Anisa, We very much appreciate your positive lines and hope that you will come back soon! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded June 20, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Christian
      Family with young children
      Villa Alam 2 Upper Floor
      Stayed 1 night in March 2019

      The room was big”

      Value for money indeed. Promo price and I only pay less than $12 a night. Big room in upper. Its bigger than I was expected. Beautiful view. But the road is kinda rough for my low matic sedan.

      Reviewed March 16, 2019

      See room deals

      Mr. Christian, Than you for your posotif comment, we appreciate it. There are some parking spaces available next to Villa Mutiara for people who do not want to park their car in front of Villa Tunas and Villa Alam. Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded March 20, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      8.0
      Excellent
      Achmad from United Arab Emirates
      Family with young children
      Villa Tunas 2 - Upper Floor
      Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

      This villa is value for money”

      This villa is value for money, I stayed in villa with have 2 connected big bedroom and big balcony area with good view. Location is not to far from main road and some attractive places

      Reviewed May 10, 2019

      See room deals

      Mr. Achmad, Thank you for your comments, we hope to see you soon again! Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded May 18, 2019
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      8.8
      Excellent
      agus from Indonesia
      Group
      Villa Tunas 1 - Lower Floor
      Stayed 1 night in January 2018

      Excellent”

      Yes, This place is verry Excellent.. Nice for Group and big family.. I will recommended for this villa

      Reviewed February 01, 2018

      See room deals

      Thank you Bapak Agus, Yes, this villa is made for family gatherings. Thank you for recommending Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara to your friends and family. Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded February 11, 2018
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      8.0
      Excellent
      YANTI from Indonesia
      Group
      2 Bedroom Deluxe
      Stayed 1 night in September 2016

      Don't judge a book by its cover”

      I have to say it may not really sure if you only see the outside. But, when you enter the villa, it's super cozy inside. It's clean and neat. The staff is really nice and helpful. But the water heater its not really work well. And be aware of scammer around near by.

      Reviewed September 05, 2016

      See room deals

      6.0
      Khoirina
      Couple
      Villa Alam 2 Upper Floor
      Stayed 1 night in September 2018

      I Got a Pillow without pillow case”

      Well, like another villa/hotel that cheap it's not bad. But, the bad things that I get in this villa is the first time I got a pillow in villa/hotel without pillow case. Ewh! Imagine, there is a lot of people that use this hotel room and you guys didn't using pillow case on my room?! 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

      Reviewed September 12, 2018

      See room deals

      Dear Ibu Khoirina, Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to read that you did not receive a pillowcase; that is definitely an oversight. Bang Pendi or Bang Aip, our guest relation officers (their HP/WA no can be found in a colorful frame in each villa with other important information) would have been very happy to bring you pillowcase(s) right away had you asked. Monika Sugiarto Owner

      Responded September 20, 2018
      Villa Tunas Alam Mutiara
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      null