Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 1867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Romulo from United States
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent stay
Location is great, staff are friendly. Overall experience was outstanding.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurmel from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good
Can inform my friends about iy
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel staff is good, the room is ok
.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Freddy from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Under-rated
The location was good, very near to an mrt station. It is quite near the city. Rooms are clean, big and spacious, including the toilet. Definitely will come back again in thte future.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norbert from Poland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
It was OK.
There was noise outside, the hotel gave me better room. Very professional.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great Value
This is one of the Best choice for me & my family.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from Australia
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
teegee
One day was delay having room cleaned. Otherwise ok.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

iwan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
ok hotel
small and rather old
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Poor air-conditioning, low water pressure, unstable water temperature
The room is small, air-conditioning is out of control, the temperature was set at 28 deg. C for sleeping but the room was still like a cold room. Water pressure at shower was normal at day time but was low at night time when we came back for showering after 1 day playing outside. Even worse was that the temperature of water is not stable and difficult to control. Conclusion that it does not worth 4 star.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suurya from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Pros. Great location with good indian food. Very easy to get cab right in front of the hotel entrance itself as guest keep on arriving. Great ambience. Cons. A bit pricey. Room set up can be more attractive than being dull with just black furnitures. Please change your curtains to blackout!!!! Your current blind type are not suitable for hotel rooms at all as it cannot block the brightness after 7.30am. We were with our baby and he was not able to take nap during the day cause of the bright room.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: