Very good 7.4
Based on 5349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Yong from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
close to everywhere, easy transport
walking distance, culture based, shopping areas
i always stay in Singapore every time when i am here. it's not a super modern hotel but at least it's close to everywhere. easy walking distance to the station. check in and check out was very quick. the internet works so well and no complaints at well. staff are very friendly and nice. the food served at club lounge was fresh and quality was quite good. I enjoyed my stay. the bed is very comfortable. yes, i will stay again.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Short and sweet...
Staff, room and service
The stay was enjoyable, i have easy access to the public transport and it's near the shopping areas.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Go from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money
near the Bugis shopping centre, clean, big
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Jennifer from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Convenience, Comfortable and clean room
It is within 5 minutes walk to Bugis Mrt. It is at the outskirts of the major shopping area, orchard. Around bugis there are quite a number of good eats at low prices. Good place for a family stay. The room is quite spacious. The room air-condition is a little hard to control, you cant turn it off if the temperature gets too cold.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Arif from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice but unfriendly staff
Centrally located
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Joanna from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Pleasant and comfortable for the night stay
Pleasant, comfortable & convenient
As I was on business trip, I only went back to hotel to rest and was out early in the morning. But overall, it was satisfactory.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean,Comfort and Cozy
It's great for our vacation because location of hotel in the center of city bugis, and near restaurant with indonesian food
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Pramadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was an above expectation, base on ppl reviews
Clean, big room and good bedding
Overall is good. Some room for improvements would be on speed of staff service and not many taxi driver knows the hotel name. They know the place with the old name
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Boris from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, big room
Location, service staff, big room
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Stay worth coming back for !!
Large room, comfortable bed and easy accessible to public transport
No complaints. I like it else I won't come back to stay so often. I like the Location and large room. It's well furnished
Reviewed November 05, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: