2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Middle of eveything!
Staff were 5 star ( Rose was great) Rooms are large for SG, 5 mins Bugis and 10 mins from suntech, Local food you have everything to choose from. Metro is 5 mins walk. The only downside is the rooms are not soundproof so can hear others. I would stay here again as it such a cool place to stay.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
nice stay
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was large......nothing fancy but was clean and bed comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. It depends where you want to be in Singapore, but I found it convenient for my needs. I would stay again for sure.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

getty from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very badd stafff
Room not cleaned until nightt. The air conditioner is broken.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Salina from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth the money
Near to food district
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Cut from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
you should give us more larger twin beds for group traveler
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Hisahide from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel rooms are old
Toilets were old and dirty. Water pressure of water in the shower was very low, despite room was located on 19th floor. Water has not hot.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It's a old hotel but the room is newly renovated
The location is excellent.walking distance to station.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

SURAIDI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent room and location
Excellent room and location
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Tammy from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
We so appreciated the hotel staff helping us get connecting rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable but there was a strong chemical smell on the top floor like glue or something. It seemed dangerous to breathe all night but we got used to it. The incense smell in the lobby is too strong as well. But we love the room size and bathroom size...much better than many hotels in Singapore. We plan on staying here every time we go to Singapore. Hopefully, next time, the chemical smell will be gone from the 19th floor. The shopping distance is great and the food choices near by are good too.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Clean Hotel!
I'd like to stay here again once I visit SG. I took a room with extra bed, it was a spacious rooms.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: