Very good 7.7
Based on 5193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Bruno from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good hotel for money in Singapore
close to the airport, interesting surroundings, close to good local restaurants
The hotel is close to the airport and in a not well known (at least by me) area of Singapore. There are many excellent Thai and Chinese restaurants nearby and the neighborhood is a bit impersonal but at night it looks more alive. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are comfortable and the staff is very helpful
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Esther from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Too short
Excellent evening buffet; very quiet room and great pools
We enjoyed it :-) We had been on a cruise and needed somewhere close to the airport for our final night.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
cozy and quiet n food.
Village Hotel Changi by Far East Hospitality
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Kuldip from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
relaxing and comfortable
food, service and cleaniness
enjoyable and refreshing , peace and quite time for a nice weekend away
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good stay
hotel staff, quietness and convenient
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was a pleasant stay
room comfort, accessibility, nice food near the hotel
I stayed twice. My first stay was on the level 8 where I was given a room with a private balcony. The room is clean. On my second stay, I was quite disappointed. There were ants crawling on the tables and sofa.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ok for the Airport
food ok close to airport staff ok
ok for a weekend close to the airport breakfast good a few bars round the corner.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Liang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Rather negative. May not stay here next time.
Hotel is rather clean. Food places aplenty around. Quiet.
When we arrived, we were greeted by the carpark attendant who refused our entry to the basement carpark until we can show that we will be staying in the hotel. When I went to check in, the reception insisted on getting 2 photo IDs for both guests staying. This wasn't the first time I stayed in the hotel and there wasn't such a requirement previously. When I asked, the reception girl insisted that this has always been the procedure. I had to rush down to the basement carpark to get the another ID. The room assigned was not bad, large and comfortable. The only 2 things were that there were brown spots on the pillows and between the cushions of the seating area, we found food left over by the previous guests. I guess housekeeping did not do a thorough cleaning job. With these poor performance, I would seriously reconsider before selecting this hotel again.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice room big bath nice pool
nice room big bath nice pool
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Idea for a Weekend Getaway
Location, easy to get around, peaceful
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: