Very good 7.7
Based on 5191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tong from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good place for family gathering
Nice and quiet environment. Near sea with abundant commodities. Now there's even abundant pokemon!
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Cassandra from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Booked for a friend
No comments
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Shijie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Big room
cosy
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Derrick from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Staycation with Family on weekends
It was my wife's birthday and we have decided to take a break and stay at this hotel. The japanese restaurant has a good selection of food and the price is reasonable. Another reason to stay here is because it is the most popular Pokemon Go location currently, we had great fun catching pokemons even in our room. The carpet is quite dirty and toilet also has alot of black stains, the bath tub is small and has a small hole which makes using it difficult.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Michael from Denmark
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Easy access to island and parks
Great place to get away from the busy city life. Hawker street and food courts are not special but Ubin is a short boat ride away and the seaside park has tracks for jogging and biking while kayaks can be rented. Pokemon hunters were idling on road in front of hotel. Reception staff gave good service.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
good stay
good stay
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
OK
Not a bad hotel for the money.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lilian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Weekend Getaway
We stayed in the Club Room at a reasonable rate. We were entitled to the Club room facilities which included free flow of wine and beer from 6pm to 8pm and good quality snacks and finger food. The infinity pool was fantastic. We felt very relaxed and was greeted by the wide and quality spread of food from the buffet breakfast. Village Hotel Changi is indeed a GEM in the East. You should really consider staying over for the weekend and truly be pampered by what this Hotel has to offer!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Irwan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Booked a room for a staycation and to celebrate the wife's birthday. The room given to us was great with a view to the sea. We love the location too which is serene and quiet. Do make a way to the beach in the dawn if you can to catch a glimpse of the beautiful sunrise!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall is good
Nice hotel with nice services
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: