Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Hector from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hospitality at its best!
Phil and Jo, the owners are one in a million. They have spoiled us and treated us more than we expected them to. They treated us like their own family.
The owners are the best owners I've known so far. These two are a power couple. They treat you with the best hospitality this world has to offer.
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from South Africa
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great stay at this hotel!
The staff were incredibly helpful, we had a fantastic room which was clean and spacious and there was a lovely pool which had a great view.
Our stay at this hotel was a really good experience. The staff helped us with everything we needed, from ensuring that we got good value for money, providing sound advice about getting around and organizing a rented car for us. Everything was very efficient and friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from South Africa
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing Staff, great wifi, comfy beds
wifi, service, comfy bed & mattress
Great place to stay with amazing personal assistance from the owners. Awesome wifi and love the soft comfy beds (so much nicer than the normal hard Thai beds at most hotels). The owner went above any beyond - even showed me around town and the best places to eat and get massages and even arranged free transport! Rooms have nice big fridge. Also there is a big DVD collection to choose from for movie watching. Location is about 15-20 min walk to Kata Beach. 20-25 min walk to Karon Beach.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Menon from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Friendly genuine staff, affordable accommodation
Staff, price
Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful Room was affordable and clean Wifi was free and fast
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marianne from Finland
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Superb staff
Awesome staff, nice rooms, location
Perfect.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalena from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Double Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great stay
Room, Staff, Price
We stayed 4 nights in the Villareal Heights and enjoyed it a lot. The room was quite big, the staff very friendly and helpful and it was pretty close to Kata and Karon beach. They recomendet us s great restaurant nearby which we visited every night.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Y from France
Groups
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Awesome
Wondeful staff, Awesome room, value for money
Really good stay! A bit hard to find the place but the staff is sooo frendly and willing to help!
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Berenice from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Friendly, Warm
Nice staff, good recommendations
It was a really good stay. Warm staff and helpful. Spacious rooms. Allowed us to shower in another room when we've already checked out. Our stay was made fuss free and very enjoyable.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dan from China
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice boss and sweet staffs
Clean,quiet,and friendly
The ladies at the reception are so sweet and the boss is very nice to offer us a drive around the hotel on the first day of our arrival.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Lovely room beautiful views great staff
Front office staff very efficient and knowable and helpfull..clean bright room..great breakfast
Fantastic weeks stay..front office staff made you feel very welcome ..always greet you with a smile..and very helpful ..and always going that extra mile..
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: