Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
Free Wi-Fi

Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

44-46 Le Thanh Ton, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam
- View on map
King Studio Suite - View Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
King Studio Suite - View
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    Lobby Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    King Studio Suite - View Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    See all 41 photos
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang Reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (198 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "It's a nice apartment with a nice view over the city."

    Minh T.

    -

    October 9, 2018

    8.9
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 89% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • 380 meters to the beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Excellent
    Location
    8.8
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Nha Trang Cathedral700 m
  • Nha Tho Nui710 m
  • Nha Trang Beach1.05 km
  • Long Son Pagoda1.67 km
  • Po Nagar Cham Towers2.49 km
  • National Oceanographic Museum of Vietnam4.59 km
  • Nha Trang Bay5.44 km
  • Vinpearlland Amusement Park6.01 km
  • Monkey Island13.34 km
  • Ba Ho Waterfalls17.85 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Last booked 5 hours ago

    Value for money8.6
    Location rating8.8
    Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
    Distance to airport26.0 km

    Rooms available at Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Standard Apartment
    Standard Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 74 m²/797 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Executive Suite
    2 Bedroom Executive Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 74 m²/797 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2-Bedroom Executive Suite - Longstay
    2-Bedroom Executive Suite - Longstay
    ...
    • Room size: 74 m²/797 ft²
    • 2 bedrooms
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Apartment
    Deluxe Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    King Studio Suite
    King Studio Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Suite Twin
    Studio Suite Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Longstay
    1-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Longstay
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Apartment
    Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Apartment
    Studio Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    • 8.0
      Very good

      "Great view from window room."

      Nguyen C.

      |

      September 17, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Location

      "Hotel location was good."

      Tan

      |

      September 20, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Overall is good"

      Tan

      |

      September 20, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    More about Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    6.8
    Good

    "Clean big rooms."

    Anatoly

    |

    September 27, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    8.8
    Excellent

    "Location was good, staff also nice."

    Tan

    |

    September 20, 2018

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Children 4-11 years old will be charged when using existing bedding.

    Reviews of Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (198)Booking.com Reviews (71)
    8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities8.6
    Location8.8
    Service8.5
    Value for money8.6
    All languages
    All guests (198)
    All room types
    Showing 108 verified guest comments
    12345
    7.2
    Very good
    Tak from Hong Kong
    Couple
    One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    Very good”

    It was during lunar new year which is the TET holidays in Vietnam so it was rather busy when we visited. The manager was helpful although it did take us a while to reach him. We ordered room service but that took about an hour to arrive. I’m not sure if that is the norm. In general, the rooms and the lobby are clean.

    Reviewed February 10, 2019

    Dear Tak, Thank you for choosing to stay at Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and share your opinion with us. We apologize for the shortfall from our room services that took place during your stay. Normally, when you order food from room services, the standards is from 30-45 minutes for delivery. As I can see, the super busy in the Tet Holidays was affected and made the team unable to complete the task within time frame. For improvement, We immediately called the relevant department to check and improve services speed. We hope that we have another chance to welcome you back and serve you with our true standards. kind regards Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded February 14, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.0
    Excellent
    Jade
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

    Town centre, convenient to get food, friendly staff but food need to improve and cold swimming pool”

    A lot of choice available in the buffet breakfast but the food is not nice (quantity rather than quality). Cold and freezing swimming pool which cause inconvenience to us and sick. No tour advice or service. Friendly staffs and good location (easy to reach all the nice restaurant). Clean room and clinic available.

    Reviewed December 22, 2018

    Dear valued guest, Greetings from Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your stay at Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang. I do note your comments with regards to the food quality and shared with our respective teams accordingly. This is for our improvement of service quality. We would love to welcome you back with us for another memorable holiday. Kind Regards. Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded December 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Abdikader from United Arab Emirates
    Business traveler
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    New and Excellent ”

    The hotel is New so still clean and good the rooms the sheets and the towels are all clean and nice so you can enjoy your time but if they bring those Chinese and Russian tourist groups it will be rubbish soon

    Reviewed May 10, 2018

    Dear Abdikader, Thank you for choosing Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and sharing your thoughts on Agoda. We are so glad to hear that you have had the great moments with us. We wish you wealth and health and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Kind regards Phạm Thế Nhân - General Manager Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Responded May 27, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    6.8
    Good
    Anatoly from Israel
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

    good hotel, but... ”

    We accidentally booked a room without breakfast, and the hotel manager didn't want to change our reservation (we offered that we will pay the difference). After 30 minutes that I tried to explain that it was mistake in the reservation, they offered us to buy entry tickets to the breakfast buffet which was super expensive, so we refused. The water in the pool was really cold. No one stayed in the water more than 5 minutes. Pros: The hotel has private beach with security gard to watch your belongings 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Clean big rooms. Free shuttle to vinpearl land.

    Reviewed September 27, 2018

    Dear Mr.Anatoly, Warmest greetings from Vinpear; Condotel Empire Nha Trang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and share your opinion with us. We apologize for the short fall of service that took place during your stay. We immediately called the relevant departments to further improve. We hope that we have another chance to welcome you back and serve you with our true standards. With all the best, (Mr.) Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager VINPEARL CONDOTEL EMPIRE NHA TRANG

    Responded October 21, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    5.6
    Anthony from Vietnam
    Couple
    One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Definitely NOT an INTERNATIONAL 5-star standard Hotel”

    The Vinpearl chain is everything VinGroup is - a farce of cutting costs, lack of care and attention. Look at the small details and it is evident that it's just a dress up to make mediocrity look presentable. I was really disappointed by the Vinpearl Empire - room cleanliness was terrible - lightswitches were grimy, the cupboard doors had finger prints all over it, the balcony was lined with dust and had never been cleaned, and the windows and balcony glass looked as though we were still on a building site. Not to mention unattentive staff, destroyed the check-in, rubbish English proficiency, and the fruit platter which had dried up oranges. Booked a suite, and there isn't even an ironing board in the cupboard! Offer a basin and basic kitchen with no washing up liquid. Sufficed to say that we will never stay at a Vinpearl ever again. It's overpriced, badly designed, poor quality, and the aircon in the dining room was like a FREEZER! very disappointed. VIETNAM CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS!

    Reviewed September 18, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing to stay in VInpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and sharing your review with us We feel very sorry for the shorcoming of services which inccur to you during your stay with us. Immediately, we have called all the relevant department to look deeper into the issues for further improvement Thank you for your sharing and we believe that it will help us a lot to adjust and improve our service We wish you wealth and health and look forward to having the chance to serve you again in the future and show you our improvement Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    6.8
    Good
    Sophanny from Cambodia
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    Receptionist low professional ”

    No welcome drink, give the room without seeing special request from customer ! I request one large bed , give me twin bed! When I call to change, give me an option ! 1- push the bed into 1 bed 2- if change the room then wait 1 hour. And I already check in the room late at 7pm, the room should be ready since 2pm . This time I really disappointed with staff handling the situation. Not apologize and still give an option to customer ! What attitude is that??? I am not a new customer for Vinpearl, every stay I’m really enjoy it! Even last night , the foreigner receptionist handle the customer so professional , explain the facility of the hotel, offer welcome drink ! But how come the local receptionist acting like this ! 5 star hotel but performance 1 star

    Reviewed August 26, 2018

    Dear Sophanny Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and sharing your comments with us. In our hotel, we always put the guest service at our first priority, therefore we really supprised when we read your reviews. Please be understand that the shorcoming of service which has happend to your stay is not our normal standard. Immediately, we have called a meeting for all the concern department to look into a issues and make an improvement on that We would like to appologize for what just happneded and hopefully that we can welcome you back to make your next stay better. Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.4
    Excellent
    Ian from Australia
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    Excellent”

    Good location, helpful front office staff.

    Reviewed February 28, 2019

    Dear Ian, We thank you so much for your very kind word. You know, the best feedback our management team can hear is that their associates made an unforgettable impact on a guest's overall experience. Please come to see us again soon! Warm regards, Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded March 03, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Minh from Netherlands
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Great apartment ”

    It's a nice apartment with a nice view over the city.

    Reviewed October 09, 2018

    Dear Mr.Minh Warm greeting from Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and spend time to share your thoughts with us We are so happy to read that you have had a wonderful time in our hotel and enjoy our service. We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager VINPEARL CONDOTEL EMPIRE NHA TRANG

    Responded October 21, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Tan from Malaysia
    Group
    Studio Suite Twin
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Very good location”

    Value for money

    Reviewed September 21, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.8
    Excellent
    Tan from Malaysia
    Group
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Value for money”

    Location was good, staff also nice. But the lobby aircond no so cool. Important is value for money

    Reviewed September 20, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for sharing your great comment with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Tan from Malaysia
    Group
    Studio Suite Twin
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Location was good”

    Hotel location was good. Near to the beach. Beside got a shopping complex. Overall is good

    Reviewed September 20, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for sharing your great review with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.0
    Excellent
    Nguyen from Australia
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

    New and very clean”

    Great view from window room. The only problem that the room too warm, we can't adjust the air conditioning temperature go down.

    Reviewed September 17, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and sharing you review with us We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.8
    Excellent
    AI from Malaysia
    Group
    2 Bedroom Executive Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    Good customer service ”

    New hotel so everything is clean and in good condition. The staff are very nice and friendly, a special thanks to Ms. Qiiynh who are very helpful. I and my friends have a pleasant stay here.

    Reviewed July 25, 2018

    Dear AI, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and spending your valued time to share your feeling on Agoda. We are so happy to read that in overall, you have had the precious moments in our hotel. We will pass your positive message to all of our staffs, especially Ms. Quynh, for them to know that their efforts of creating a great guest experience has been recognized and appreciated. We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Phạm Thế Nhân - General Manager

    Responded July 26, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    8.0
    Excellent
    Quoc from Vietnam
    Business traveler
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Very good”

    They didn’t treat me so well. The room near the lift so small than / not like the pics. Not have hot tub. And so many Chinese and the pool a little small for the huge tower like this

    Reviewed July 21, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing to stay in Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and take your time to share your feedback with us Regarding your comment about some other inconvenience during your stay, we will immediately take it into We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Phạm Thế Nhân | General Manager Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Responded July 23, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    7.6
    Very good
    Tri
    Couple
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

    Good value proposition. Very clean, convinience and good value. And excellent location.”

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel for 2 nights while visiting my friends in Nha Trang. Hotel is very clean, friendly and in a very good location even though it is not on Tran Phu. I am highly recommended because of its value proposition. It’s sub 100’s per night but yet offers all the amenities of 5-Star hotel. Agora website is also a good website to book hotels as well. Very easy, accurate and fast. Will stay again at this hotel next time

    Reviewed September 20, 2018

    Dear valued guest Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and sharing your great review with us We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management

    Responded September 22, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    2.0
    LAI from Malaysia
    Group
    Studio Suite Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Poor service n attitude ”

    Poor service and attitude

    Reviewed March 04, 2019

    Dear Ms.Lai, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the lack of staff attitude and inequivalent English level. Please be resassured that these issues will be looked into. We strive to provide the highest level of service and in this instance we clearly were not able to meet your expectations. Although we never want to learn that a guest has had a bad experience, comments such as yours allow us to take an honest look at our operations and make necessary improvements. We hope you will return in the future and give us a chance to re-instill your confidence in our hotel and our services. Sincerely, Phạm Duy Huy General Manager

    Responded March 05, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    6.0
    LAI from Malaysia
    Group
    2 Bedroom Executive Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    Lack attitude and Hard communication. Must train the staff speak well English ”

    Improve staff attitude and language English for communication with tourist

    Reviewed March 01, 2019

    Dear Lai, Thank you for choosing to stay at Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang and share your opinion with us. We apologize for the short service that took place during your stay. We immediately called all the relevant departments to further improve We hope that we have another chance to welcome you back and serve you with our true standards. kind regards Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded March 03, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Jung
    Solo traveler
    Studio Suite Twin
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    if you go to Nha Trang? go here”

    good. if you go to Nha Trang? go here don't worry. everything is ok.

    Reviewed February 17, 2019

    Dear Jung, We thank you so much for your very kind word. You know, the best feedback our management team can hear is that their associates made an unforgettable impact on a guest's overall experience. Please come to see us again soon! Warm regards, Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded February 18, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Du from Vietnam
    Business traveler
    King Studio Suite
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018

    Good”

    Great!

    Reviewed April 24, 2018

    Dear Du, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and take your time to share your thoughts on Agoda. We are so delightful to read that you have had a good time in Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang. And as you might recognized, the customer service is always our focus in order to create a great guest experience and differentiate our hotel among the others in the market. We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Phạm Thế Nhân - General Manager Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang

    Responded May 27, 2018
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    6.8
    Good
    Thomas from Canada
    Group
    2 Bedroom Executive Suite
    Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

    Quick trip”

    This place has almost everything you need. The workers there some of them can speak mutiple languages. Buffet in the morning is something. Has its pros and cons.

    Reviewed January 10, 2019

    Dear Mr.Thomas Y, Thank you very much for your recently visiting to our Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang! It is very nice to hear you have enjoyed with most of our provided services. Beside that, we sincerely apologize for the service challenges your experience during your stay. We strive to provide the highest level of service and in this instance we clearly were not able to meet your expectations. If possible could you please let us know the cons & pros for our service improvement? Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Phạm Duy Huy | General Manager

    Responded January 13, 2019
    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Vinpearl Condotel Empire Nha Trang
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Nha Trang Cathedral
    • Nha Trang Railway Station is within 1.16 km