Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

IDA from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great!
Crews are nice and attentive. Clean room and most bathroom.
Recommended! Crews are excellent. Breakfast menu's are limited but absultely good. Keep it up!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
reasonable value but isolated from food and shops
clean
just ok why build it here isolated no restaurants or shops
Reviewed October 19, 2013

JUN from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice hotel
Hotel is located on famous road but in out of the way location. The road have many car wheels and tires shops make it very busy and noisy. However rooms are in back of the hotel and have no noise. Rec
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Dov from Israel
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice room and service, location "problematic"
The reception was efficient and smiling. Room shower and amenties was nice and clean. Hotel on top of convinience store
Hotel is located on famous road but in out of the way location. The road have many car wheels and tires shops make it very busy and noisy. However rooms are in back of the hotel and have no noise. Reception was nice, room is big enough and shower is clean with amenities plentiful. Breakfast is actually none exist - it is NOT buffet style
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ronald from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff
The staff, location and cleanliness
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jason from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great hotel...very friendly staff..value for mone
Very friendly and helpful Staff, Location, Comfort
Could not ask for more for the price. The staff are what makes this place stand out from other hotels in this price range and location. Godd location and the rooms are very nice. Also great attention to detail
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
with its ambience I could have stayed for a week
Boutique style, only 3 floors, room had style.
Because of the heavy rains we could only stay one night, but it was very comfortable and the staff were very attentive. I honestly could have stayed for a week, as it was so relaxing there.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
best hotel i have ever been to
rooms,staff food
wonderful stay..great staff beautiful room very good food i have been to a few hotel in manila and makati and this hotel is the best great value for the money
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Leo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel but far from major attractions and
clean, nice room, friendly staff
The location is actually at the border between Pasay and Makati, It is even more Pasay area than Makati. The room is comfortable, but the surrounding is really uncomfortable, although public transport is just in front of hotel and MRT station is about 20 minute walk. Wifi did not work to my laptop, but worked to mobile phone, I didn't know why. I stayed in double room with my two daughters. In many hotels we did this (Jakarta, Bali, Bangkok, Hongkong, Singapore etc) without problem, but this hotel will strictly charge you for extra persons. When I paid the extra charge with my credit card, the hotel staff did not give me the copy of credit card debit note, she then only gave me a hotel receipt after my daughter insisted to have receipt. We stayed here 2 nights and it seems that we are the only guests there. We have to check out 6am to go to airport and asked to take our breakfast away, but they said that it was not able because the breakfast time was 7am to 10am (of course we knew it). In fact, the hotel only served simple ready-to-serve breakfast. they only have 11 simple choices of toast bread (with ham or egg or chicken or anything else) and 6 simple choices of rice set. The room is actually comfortable, but I will not stay in this hotel again if I come back to Manila.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Danny from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff, nice rooms and great breakfast.
Staff and the breakfast
The hotel has a great staff. The room I stayed in was clean and very nice. The only downside was the hot water, it lasted only about a minute or two.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: