Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Jeroen from Mexico
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not so nice
bed, shower, service
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

GHALEB from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
so so
bed ...
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Carlton from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great value
The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n
Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION
HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

christopher from Zimbabwe
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it
Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Reviewed June 03, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
LOvely place to stay.
nicely furnished, very clean, central location.
relaxing and enjoyable
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice short stay
Near to airport, polite and courteous staff nice size room
Nice short stay hotel not quite near the shopping malls but only a short taxi ride away, location might not be everyones favourite. Overall well reommended for transit visitors and short stays .
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: