Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kent from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
its ok
clean room,nice hotel,friendly staff
i enjoyed stayed in this hotel and its my second time here.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent Value
Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
to many promesses in iternet
clean,friendly staff,goodmanagement
very poor, did book a room capable to put a extra bed, room very small, the only place to put extra bed was on top of the other one, no window in the room, on net said close to restaurants and night life, the only thing you can eat on that street is tyres, nite life is 20 minutes away by taxi, as soon you jump in they ask for extra money, very bad experience.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
the rooms are beautiful
comfy rooms, attentive staff
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aharon from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta
staff, location, nice room
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danila from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing and Best Hotel
breakfast, personal, rooms
Best hotel! We will back in this hotel again. We found no problems on their own hotel. Check-in and check-out lasted a few minutes. All very nice inside. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything is super!
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient Business hotel
Clean, easy to find, simple
It was fine. I would stay here again if I was just in Manila for 1 night. The staff was not very responsive when I emailed and asked for pick up from the airport. Other than that no complaints.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wako from Japan
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good place
good place, good staff, reasonable taxi
i had to do some business in manila and it was quite convenient to do what i needed. i had to charter some private cars which the hotel did quite well. the coffee shop was a bit noisy when taking with my friends and thanks to the friendly staffs, they could turn down volume for us for a while. this is not excellent but convenient place than i had expected. thanks.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeong from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great choice for one night layover
comfortable, proximity to airport, nice staff
While the area around the hotel looks a bit shady, it is very close to the airport. Not much is near the hotel. Greenbelt Mall is about a 25 min walk or a short cab ride. A decent size Mini Mart is right next it though. Room is very spacious with a comfortable bed and decent size bathroom. The hotel looks a lot nicer inside than outside. Drinking water dispenser on each floor was nice to have. Staff are very professional and were helpful. It was nice of them to make sure we caught a cab every time we were off somewhere. Decent breakfast that is cooked to order is included. It was perfect for my one night layover in Manila. Don’t think it’d be a good base for a multi-day trip in Manila as most sights are a good distance away.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akshat from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good stay, though location was not that comforting
Staff, proximity to airport
Stay was comfortable, but despite being in Makati, there were no bars or tourist attractions closeby (walking distance) and one would need a cab to get to the Makati nightlife area. Room had no windows but were comfortable. Good staff and good security. Good for a night or max 2.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: