Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2789 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

hans from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room - Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Okay for transit
The photos and the first price, from which there was a huge discount, suggested a chique hotel. It is very far from that, and when you get there in the evening you wonder if you ended up in a shady neighbourhood. It also started negative because the woman we approached for our ride to the hotel was rather unfriendly. The room itself was a bit run down and there was nothing on the walls, for instance, to give it some atmosphere. The bed was really nice and big, though, and in the morning it turned out that the original design of the hotel was nice, the neighbourhood is industrial but not bad, the hotel staff is very friendly and everything could just usesome superficial renovation
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jelle from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room - Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very bad accessible by google Maps app on Iphone, got the wrong address twice at night.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
rooms not as is in pictures. room very dirty and out dated....... couldn't get WiFi in the room nor
Pool and restaurant staff were very good.... But wouldn't even think of staying in this hotel again not even for 1 night! I would prefer to sleep on a park bench.....
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sungsoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel near airport
Good hotel near the airport for overnight stay or travel to outskirt of Bangkok
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Need huge maintenance
There is none maintenance over the last five years. Mosquitos everywhere!
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The hotel is great if you need to close to the airport but if not then I would seek a hotel elsewhere. The staff are super friendly and the facility's are great (we enjoyed swimming in the rain) there is even a cash machine in the lobby and a spa up the road that does the best foot massages on the planet. All in all a cool place to stay
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2016
clean and with shuttle transport to airport
clean and nice environment. but the lift was too small for the luggage.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great for a comfortable sleep before a flight
The hotel is comfortable, clean and peaceful. It is a great place for a good night's sleep before a flight. The airport transfer is reasonably priced at 80 baht each way. To find the transfer in airport you need to stay inside and ask one of the ladies where there are lots hotel names attached to a railing, just past entrance number 4. The hotel is an insalubrious area where there is nothing to do. If you have a flight late in the day I'd strongly recommend taking the airport transfer back to the airport, leave your bags in left luggage (100 baht per day) and take the BTS sky train into the city. Or chill out around the pool at the hotel, which is pleasant enough. The food at the hotel is good.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice choice for family arriving Bangkok at midnight
We arrived at Bangkok at midnight from Hong Kong. We booked this hotel with free breakfast and 2-way shuttle to/from airport. The Price is very reasonable. When we arrive at Gate 4 "meeting point" at the arrival hall in the airport. When we showed the hotel, the staff called the Toyota van (hotel shuttle) to take me to the hotel. The staff helped us to bring the luggage into the room and I just need a few minutes to finish the check-in. The room is big. Next day morning, we enjoyed the breakfast and take the shuttle back to hotel and then take the train to the city. The shuttle to the airport at a hour interval. We walked around the poolside to have a relax when waiting the shuttle.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: