Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Muadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Location but Not Comfortable
Nice Location
A nice location in town, .. but the bed and bathroom were less comfortable, a lot of mosquito in bedroom or outside and had no elevator to the second floor,..
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Super value
Good location, great breakfast, reasonable hotel rate.
Feeling comfortable, great hotel to be stay in. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Super value.
Good location, nice breakfast & with the reasonable hotel rate. 👍🏻
Feeling good & enjoy with the family. The reception staff was very friendly & helpful. Will come back in the future.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel in good location
good location, nice hotel, nice staff
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
great location, friendly reception, simple rooms
Hotel was at a really good location. Room was a little old and toilet design a bit weird, but for the price, it's a great deal.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sharna from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent customer service.
Staff are very helpful, location is great, everything kept clean.
We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I would like to thank Mr Kosal in particular. During our stay my husband was unwell, Mr Kosal helped us to get medication, he visited my husband in our room to check on him and he really did go out of his way to help us. I would recommend this hotel, the location is great, the food is nice and we felt very relaxed here.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location
Heart of town, rooms have everything you need
I have stayed here a number of times - you will not find cheaper so close to the nightlife of siem reap. Rooms are basic but have everything - hot water, cable and air con. Staff are great and the Mexican food downstairs worth a whirl. Would definitely stay here again if going back.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
First Rate
Location, location, location
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of siem reap and perfect for the nightlife and restaraunts. Rooms are big, good value with hot shower, cable and air con. You will not get a better spot to enjoy siem reap from. Staff were attentive and felt well looked after.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location but a very unfortunate smell
the location is perfect, the food is great and diverse, a good value for money for a 2* hotel
unfortunately the thisng i took away from my stay here was the awful smell above level 1 - as soon as you rounded the next set of stairs to level 2 there was something wrong with the smell there (not just the delightful smells you get wondering the streets). my suggestion to the staff to open the bottom door and the top door to create a little draft was acknowledged however ignored... no elevator was a pain when forgetting something after you had already walked down the 3 floors lol. staff were great, friendly and knowledgable regarding locality and its attractions.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

georges from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good value ans atmosphere
Restaurant, location, service
Good expérience, Third stay, Water pressure in shower too low
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: