Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Athit from Thailand
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good standard hotel located in good location
Cleanliness, Good environment and nice breakfast
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dawn from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
not what i expected
local, nice breakfast, lift.
i expected a balcony and when asked at reception I was told I had been given a superior room, which I had booked but felt they had given me a standard room which had been smoked in and i was being fobbed off, and conned, this was not a superior room!!!it was a bit tatty. but did have tea making facilities.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great
Room,Staff,Pool
Great,Good place to stay close to all entertainment
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Somkamol from Thailand
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Reasonable price with standard quality
Fitness, standard room quality, good location
Most of tourist are Russain. Quality standard is meet 2-3 stars hotel, reasonable price with offered quality. Less menus of breakfast but nice view to having breakfast in front of the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kiin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2013
very little service
clean room, close to the city
clean room, but that is about it. no wifi and not too friendly service. close to the city but not so clean
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SEVA from India
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great stay with family. i reccommend everyone....
clean room, good breakfast, great location
i reccommend all to try a trip to pattaya at vogue hotel. you will not repend for your spendings. whether with family or friends u will love to stay for longer than original schedule.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Treenuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel was hard to find. But clean.
Clean, Nice room and good food.
It was a one day thing. Nice clean room but the hotel itself was pretty hard to find. Good night life as there are may bars and restaurant around.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rutthapon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Breakfast, Good Service, Good Location
Service Mind, Good Food, Save
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very Bad Experience, Staff and rooms bad.
Nothing good about this hotel . I would recommend to stay some where else.
Checked in then checked out 2 hours later due to bad first impression, Staff not friendly, rooms in poor condition. Would recommend to stay some other Hotel. Better value in other hotels nearby. Agoda is Excellent, Vogue Pattaya is not good place to stay.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
very comfortable
buffet breakfast....nice rooms.....good location
i have stayed in vogue many times and find it comfortable,clean,modern and friendly...i upgraded to a jounior suite this trip and found it spacious and clean with a good balcony.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: