Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Frederick from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
All good
Me and my wife were a satisfied customer. The room is too small. However, everything was good. Value for money and good location.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ting from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Room is too small especially the washroom
Room is too small especially the washroom And the shower area
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Magdalena from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Spend 3 night at VP Hotel
I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
basic clean room
its a simple basic clean room. value for money. about 10min walk to the MRT station.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

LO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
On the average
Fast check out. Deposit is required and is not preadvised when booking. It is quite higher than the room charge
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Benny from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Quiet Location , Near MTR , Decent Room Size
Quiet Location , Near MTR , Decent Room Size
Reviewed June 17, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Disappointing
I booked this hotel thinking it is decent because it has 7.1 rating. However upon check in, i right away experienced bad customer service. One of the receptionist is rude in answering my question. Another, the Lift/Elevator is so old. I waited for 10 mins for it to open. Take note this is just a low building. I also notice the Lift certificate has already expired. In terms of room, it is clean but its too small. I am an average Southeast Asian but the room size is not comfortable. Just imagine if i have someone with me. In addition to this, blanket is so old amd TV is not working. But to good news they have good wifi connection.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

JURGENS from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Q3zzs2
Staff was very helpfully and location perfect, even a bit far from BTS, 10 minutes walk. For me not a problem though
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Value for money, suitable for those who drive, as there are parking spaces nearby.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Though small, it has all the essentials
Coveniently located near Prince MRT station, VP hotel is well-equipped with all the necessities. The staff are friendly and helpful. Another plus point is that the airport bus is just within the vincinity, about 5 minutes's walk from the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: