Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

La from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
without breakfast, it is almost perfect!
location, room condition and wifi
I used to stay Blue Diamond and I also tried Lan Lan 2 and Elios. The only thing that I was so disappointed about this hotel is free breakfast. It would be much better without providing it. I ordered bread with cheese and my boss orderd beef noodle. Both probably cost less than 1 USD. An instant noodle was in a soup bowl.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for Your Money.
Location. Quiet. Value.
Nice small hotel and the room was fantastic and nice to stay on. BF was simple. No complain for the price we pay. Will I be back? Yes. Nice location if you like shopping.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Superior Double Bed (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean hotel in a good location
Clean, Good location, Reasonable price
Vuong Tai is at a relatively good location. The room is clean which is the most important factor. Enjoyed the stay pretty much. Ben thah market is about few minutes walk away. Saigon market is about 5 minutes walk away. Overall, i would come back to this hotel if i'm coming back to Vietnam.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Location, cleanness
Reviewed September 18, 2015

LEOW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Location , shopping , eating
Great shower cubi .wifi very weak at some floor. Excellent location at door step of Ben Thanh market, night market and saigon square. Walkable distance to main attractions.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Lai from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best located HCM hotel
Very good location close to shopping cetre and market. New and clean room.
From this hotel, it was very convenient for us to go shopping and had our meals. We also enjoyed the new and clean room although the price was guite high for a two stars hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location good, hotel clean, staff is nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

LEOW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good location
easy to find local food, central location, shop easy
really great ! And highly recommended
Reviewed August 10, 2015

alessio from Italy
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good compromise in Ho Chi Minh
Good location - professionale staff - clean room
The hotel is located in the city center and the major attractions are within walking distance. The staff was helpful and quite professional.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Superior Double Bed (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Great location, comfort room, friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: