Book Now: Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Excellent
From 112 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (112)Booking.com Reviews (3235)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities9.2
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (112)
All room types
Showing 71 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Courtney from United States
Family with teens
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Great experience!”

Great beach, great views, amazing staff. Buffet breakfast was just okay...

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Yi from Singapore
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

One of the best hotel I have stayed at.”

Room was spacious, very clean and very luxurious. Received a very yummy chocolate cake after staff knew it was our anniversary. Love their attention to details. Oh and they have very nice bathroom robes too!

Reviewed March 05, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Heather from United Kingdom
Group
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Great views, beautiful rooms”

stunning rooms, lovely beach and swimming pool and great service

It's relatively new so quite quiet which means you get really great attention from staff. The amenities are perfect - swimming pool and beach. In the UAE, don't forget your passports! I liked the serenity of the area and it has a great view on to the Atlantis. There's a lovely ye olde NY bar but there aren't many people, so the atmosphere is still lacking. Overall, a wonderful place.

Reviewed November 07, 2014
5.2
ramayil from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Unfortunately this was the worst stay in 5 star hotel ever ever in my life !!!!”

I booked this hotel last year for same occasion my husband birthday!! It was really good that i choosed it again this year!! But we were shocked!! This time is was terrable!!!! Terrified stay!!!!! So bad !!!!! The bed was like you are sleeping in the desert without any touch of comfort!!!! The matres was bad and gamaged!!! We complained after the first night they did nothing!!!! It was worst that before!!! I had seveeeer back pain I couldn’t sleep all night both of them!!!! My husband was feeling bad!!!!! After all of this suffering they called us at the check out time kicking us out from the room!!! They said you should check out now we need the room asap!!!!!!!!! This is so rooood and this experience was the worst ever to us The first time we leav the hotel and we are lile omg finally we are. Out from this bad place !!! We will never be here again!!!!!

Reviewed July 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Frances from United States
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Beautiful hotel”

Very elegant bathrooms, clean and spacious bedrooms. The balcony was huge and we got one that had a direct view of the Burj al Arab. Breakfast was mediocre, although they had a great selection, their food was surprisingly bland. I appreciated housekeeping twice a day.

Reviewed May 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Paul
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Lovely time ”

I’d like more food choices for kids in other restaurants. The park needs fixed up and charging 50dhs for a bottle of beer, is just nuts. At least make it a pint

Reviewed March 03, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Fares from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Nice hotel ”

Every thing is wonderful

Reviewed August 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
WALID from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Nice place with friendly staff and very cool place for couples , but the price is very high ”

Nice place with friendly staff and very cool place for couples , but the price is very high

Reviewed June 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
mohammed from Bahrain
Solo traveler
King Deluxe Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Best breakfast in dubai”

Pros clean rooms nice staff nice beach .Cons a little hard to get a late check out

Reviewed June 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
King Premier Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Just Perfect ”

We booked 2 nights at the Waldorf in our 4 day stay in Dubai... and we didn't leave the Hotel for 36 hrs! We decided it was the best thing about Dubai. We booked a Suite with club lounge access. The room was incredible with a view to die for and the extras just kept coming all day. The beach and pools were private and very well set out, with again great a view. The club lounge was the best I have ever been in the world, the view, staff, comfort, spacious layout and thats before we get to the complimentary happy "hour" its 3 hours long with more substantial food than you would get at a 5* restaurant in town, all washed down with a fully stocked bar (All free flow). Spend the money for the suite and club access, it is worth it! :)

Reviewed March 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Wedding Anniversary weekend”

Lovely hotel with excellent rooms and great service. Highly recommend for families or couples. The breakfast is great with gluten free bread and bakes available. The smell of the hotel was amazing whether in the lobby, lifts or corridors to rooms. The Gym was 'A' class in terms of equipment. The only trouble we faced was on the road on the Palm getting to the hotel where road works and detours were a distraction and annoying some times.

Reviewed June 10, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Mohammed from Hong Kong
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Nice hotel”

Clean large rooms with good staff - we were put into a partial view room even though hotel seemed empty. Concierge parking complimentary - you need a car if you want to stay here and see Dubai as it is a long way to the base of the Palm. Overall a good experience and good for those wanting to sit on a beach or stay confined to Palm. For travellers Westin is probably more convenient- staff very helpful

Reviewed May 13, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Olga from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
King Accessible Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Great beach and location”

We really like the big pool and specious rooms! Hotel has really nice SPA facilities.

Service was excellent. We ask at the reception to show us the view from higher floors and the guest relation guys were more than happy to assist. It was Ramadan but the hotel has all facilities to make it more comfortable for you and we eat inside of the restaurant on the pool area.

Reviewed June 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Louise from Australia
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Holiday in Dubain”

Decor, location, food.

The property is spectacular with great amenities. Excellent food although expensive. The problem with had was that our room was not serviced very well. There were very few toiletries in our room when we checked in (one small bottle of shampoo for my husband and I to share!). The next day, after we returned from a day of sightseeing at 4.30 pm our room had still not been serviced. This is not what I would expect from a 5 star hotel. Have stayed at the Astoria in New York and their service was impeccable.

Reviewed May 28, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Eric from United Kingdom
Couple
King Deluxe Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Awesome room and hotel”

our room was amazing with massive balcony and beautiful bathroom. great breakfast and beautiful overall hotel

our room was amazing with a massive balcony and a beautiful bathroom. great breakfast and beautiful overall hotel. the staff were really nice, attentive and very helpful. everything we wished and hoped from the place.

Reviewed November 01, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Sammer from Saudi Arabia
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

new hotel”

New clean relaxing

a nice place for the family to relax and enjoy the beach and the lovely pool, had wedding to attend there which was fabulous the hotel was new so you could feel the staff are still not well coordinated, but sure they did their best to make our stay confortable

Reviewed October 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Amy from United Kingdom
Group
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Fantastic hotel”

The service, the facilities and the food

From the moment we arrive until the moment we left we were treated like royalty. The service was impeccable, we wanted for nothing. The Hotels facilities and décor were truly luxurious, everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel and more. I highly recommend the breakfast, it was delicious and catered perfectly for everyone.

Reviewed August 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yulia from Russia
Solo traveler
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014

Relaxing, serene”

Quiet, tasteful, calm atmosphere; no noise or crowd like in some of mass-catered tourist hotels; spacious rooms; friendly nice staff, ready to help; great breakfast

It was a great relaxing stay, me and my 11-year old daughter really enjoyed; nice warm pool. The only issues possibly were minibar not replenished during a week, one time, when there was less staff, the breakfast area was not properly clean and it took staff a long time to service clients; access to one of the pools was not allowed to youngsters under 18, even quiet, well behaved and good swimmers. Probably, that's why the pool is basically empty while the other is overcrowded.

Reviewed April 22, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Henry from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

General”

Very clean, nice 5 star hotel Friendly staff, Helpful staff Nice location Great food

Reviewed December 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ramayil from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Amazing”

Amaaaaazing

Reviewed July 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ibrahim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Deluxe Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Wonderful hotel”

Nice place and nice staff

Reviewed December 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
WANG from Taiwan
Group
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Amazing”

Very excellent expericence

Reviewed August 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Great location”

good hotel

Reviewed August 19, 2016
8.0
Excellent
abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Great Location”

good hotel

Reviewed August 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Mohamad from Singapore
Couple
King Premier Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Awesome stay”

Attentive service, beautiful and elegant resort

Reviewed April 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

very nice ”

all thing is good

very very nice

Reviewed November 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

amazing hotel”

every thing nice

this hotel is amazing hotel

Reviewed November 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yousif from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Very lovely and calm hotel ”

Elegant nice staff good services

It was a very lovely stay. I enjoyed the elegant modern style

Reviewed June 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Group
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Nice”

i wish there were special rates for spa treatments for hotel guests

Reviewed July 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
alan from Thailand
Family with young children
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018

Awesome hotel”

Friendly staff

Reviewed July 12, 2018
6.7
Good
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Hotel excellent, service poor”

The decor of the hotel from the lobby, swimming pool and restaurants to the beautiful rooms.

The hotel decor and rooms were amazing, beautiful rooms, amazing hotel, swimming pool area beautiful. However, the visit was totally overshadowed by very poor service. From the moment we were left waiting for valet parking, to having to carry heavy case and bags whilst staff stood watching it was below standard for a luxury hotel. We informed the desk staff and they just looked at us and said 'oh'.. first impressions really do count and they were not good at all. Similarly, around the swimming pool the service to order drinks was slow, we ordered food and it came without knives and forks and despite asking three different members of staff we waited 15 minutes so the food was cold. The check in and check out procedure seemed overly slow and we waited over 15 minutes for the car which in over 40 degree heat was a sweaty experience. We have stayed in 4-5 Palm and Dubai hotels and despite the beautiful building and room, the experience was spoiled by unusually poor service for the quality of the Waldorf Astoria Hotel.

Reviewed May 26, 2014
5.7
khalid from United Arab Emirates
Group
King Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

The hotel was let down by the staff”

Location, room size, near the beach

This is a great hotel let down by the staff. At first my check in was delayed for three hours although I have arrived at the hotel check in time. The beach service was very slow. Before leaving the hotel at night I have requested an extra bed, I came back after fours hours and of course it was not there. During the breakfast buffet I have asked the staff for coffee and again waited for a long time without getting any (I actually went to the kitchen myself to get the coffee). The problem here is that all of my requests were acknowledged by a hotel staff and then ignored. This issue is persistent in all hotel departments; reception, beach service, housekeeping and restaurants.

Reviewed May 26, 2014
7.3
Very good
Salah from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

I was not happy with the room”

Clean. Resort

Good

Reviewed January 01, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
cedric from Singapore
Family with young children
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

amazing hotel ”

Really amazing hotel from the staff to the room to their facility

Reviewed March 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cassim from South Africa
Family with teens
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017

Impeccable service and staff ”

Impeccable Service staff Good location Good value Very friendly for child

Reviewed December 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
mark from United Kingdom
Couple
King Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Exceptional”

Opulent hotel in hedonistic Jumeira Palm. Loved the motor yacht transfer to Dubai Marina for an evening out. Upgraded room was very special too. We were very well looked after, thank you.

Reviewed December 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
William from New Zealand
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Two Days at the Waldorf”

Second visit. Great service. Attentive staff. Relaxing adult pool.

Reviewed October 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lynette from Australia
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

what a wonderful place to stay - ”

staff, location, pool

our stay was wonderful, mixup in our arrival time, but staff did their best to help us so we could get into a room earlier than expected

Reviewed September 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
mohamed from Egypt
Couple
King Accessible Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

best week end ever”

clean luxury fantatstic exprience
Reviewed June 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Anja from Denmark
Solo traveler
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Great Relaxation”

Clean and fresh rooms with wooden floors
Reviewed March 08, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
omar from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Fantastic”

Room, restaurant and the hotel view
Reviewed January 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Dushiandan from Sri Lanka
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Very rexaxing for an older couple!”

Staff, Food and Views

Excellent, highly recommended.

Reviewed October 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Elese from United States
Group
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Great hotel”

Pool. Beach. Room

I love the bathroom and pool. The only negative was the food.

Reviewed September 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Kazeem from United Kingdom
Family with young children
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Great Hotel”

Pool was quiet, Breakfast was good and Tv stations great

Good hotel to stay with froendly staff. Could have more activity for kids

Reviewed August 15, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
ghada from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

great and relaxing”

great staff quit location big room

i like the hotel staff specially the receptionist mandi and adham

Reviewed June 13, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
ghada from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

it's been wonderful experince”

location,big room,nice view

it's brand new just opened in dubai but the have every thing i look for in hotel relaxation and beach

Reviewed June 09, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Great hotel”

Me and my husband had an excellent holiday in Dubai staying with this hotel. The staff are nice, the facilities are amazing and clean, and the restaurants are good!

Reviewed June 11, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Sharyn from Australia
Couple
King Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Fabulous hotel and staff location is approx 30 min drive to the city centre however, we prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle. We would absolutely stay at this hotel again perfect for us.

Reviewed June 09, 2019
7.0
Very good
Abdulaziz from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

I write note it is my marriage anniversary but the”

The room ,views
Reviewed August 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Ali from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

so nice”

price location the lovely staff

So good hotel there is no hotel in dubai like this hotel

Reviewed September 24, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Fernanda from Portugal
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Muto simpático, com funcionários extremamente atentos, simpáticos e de uma delicadeza extrema. È bom pensar em voltar pois é um Hotel excelente

Reviewed June 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

服務十分好”

服務態度比較好和用心

Reviewed June 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yujin from South Korea
Group
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

진짜 잊을수없는 추억을 호텔에서 남겼어요”

너무너무 좋았습니다 월도프 아스토리아를 이 가격에 묵을수 있는 두바이 팜주메이라가 너무 사랑스럽게 느껴졌어요 저는 일정상 2박만 하였는데 호텔에서 나오기가 싫었습니다. 모든직원이 너무나 친절하고 좋았어요. 두바이여행의 꽃이었습니다

Reviewed April 07, 2018
7.7
Very good
yun from China
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

酒店很美 员工素质有待提高”

在朱美拉岛上,酒店外观很普通但房间和设施都很美,自带海滩也很漂亮。但是,前台的服务真是不敢恭维,不知道是不是因为是新酒店的原因,员工素质培训很差。不是说态度有什么问题,而是操作各种办理的程序都很成问题。退房的时候直接把我预付的500AED直接扣走了,然后一直说抱歉会两天内退回,结果现在过去了近15天,一点动静也没有。给酒店打过来沟通过,至今也未得到回复。好的酒店不光需要完美的设施,员工的素质更为重要。在迪拜顶级的酒店比比皆是,这家老牌的华尔道夫整体的服务真是有些失望了。临走前确实给人添堵!

Reviewed October 14, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Zhangzhang from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

除了位置其他都非常完美

Reviewed September 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Zhangzhang from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

短暂的迪拜行”

酒店房间无论从环境还是服务上来讲都非常到位,靠近海边光线非常充足,早餐不错。唯一的缺陷就是离市区太远,由于在palm island的外延导致要绕很远的路才能开到想要去玩的地方。总体还是非常不错的

Reviewed September 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SHAN from China
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

环境优美”

位置佳,房间大,景观阳台大。酒店服务极其到位。生日主动送鲜花和蛋糕。

Reviewed February 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
lingmian from China
Couple
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

非常好”

酒店大门对着帆船酒店,房间可以看到亚特兰蒂斯,自家的海滩很干净,配套设施也很全。room service非常及时,员工态度都很棒。早餐的种类很丰富,第一次住Waldorf,以后还会选择的。

Reviewed February 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
xinxin from China
Solo traveler
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

超级好”

站在阳台就能看见帆船酒店和迪拜塔,太棒了!

Reviewed January 11, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
xiaoyan from China
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

So good , only traffic is not so conveni ”

干净 整洁

非常成功的体验

Reviewed October 07, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Chaher from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Deluxe Partial Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

فندق رائع”

ممتااااااز

Reviewed December 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
maryam from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Premier Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

رائع وهادي”

كل شي جيد في الفندق وهدوء المكان وكل الخدمات ماعدا الرسوم المفروضة على نادي الاطفال اذا تجاوز الطفل ساعتين حيث كل الفنادق تعتبر نادي الاطفال مجانا كنوع من الخدمات الترفيهية للعائلة وخاصة ان لا يوجد في النادي انشطة والعاب كثيرة تستحق دفع هذه الرسوم

Reviewed May 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
jamal from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

فندق رااع جدا موقع ممتاز نخله جميرا”

الموقع الاكل الاستجمام

كانت زياره جميله وارائعه استقبال حار ضيافه وكرم عربى اصيل وجوه مبتسمه مرحبين بك وبالاسره ولكن كان هنالك استياء عام من الضيوف لعدم استلاام الغرف قى الوقت المحدد اعتقد ان اداره الفندف فشلت في اول اختبار لهم من حيث استيعاب العدد الكبير لوجود اجازه عامه في الدوله وشكرا

Reviewed May 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Abdullah from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

رائع”

هدوء موقع رفاهية

رائعة جدا

Reviewed December 07, 2014
6.3
Good
yousef from Kuwait
Couple
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

فندق قوي بس مشكلته بعييد ”

الريوق على المسبح - الغرفه مرتبه -

الاقامه بصراحه كانت حلوه ،، بس حاشتني بعض المشاكل ،، الماي الي بالحمام ضعيف ، خدمة السيارات سلموني السيارة ريحتها زقاير

Reviewed October 25, 2015
2.0
mussa from United Arab Emirates
Couple
King Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

ممتاز”

النظام النظافة الخدمات

ممتاز

Reviewed August 24, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
khalid from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Queen Deluxe Palm Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

فندق مدهش”

الموقع ووسع الغرف يميز هذا الفندق

Reviewed September 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
King Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

منتجع فخم”

فخامة هدوء استرخاء

Reviewed September 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
khalid from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Queen Deluxe Skyline Palm Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

رائع في كل شئ”

الفندق جميل في كل شيء

Reviewed September 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
ebrahim from Qatar
Family with young children
King Deluxe Skyline Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

ممتاز”

الفندق ممتاز

Reviewed July 26, 2016