Very good 7.4
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable and easy
Easy to get to, comfortable and has parking - $10 a night
Good stay, I stay here whenever I go to Sydney but they have increased their prices and I couldn't see why. I always found staying closer to CBD, Olympic Park or even Parramatta more expensive, however now with the price increase, I will certainly look at staying closer to where I need to be from now on.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Joe from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Fair price for the age of the premises. Very clean
Locations suited business needs, Very clean, Nice restaurants within complex
The room was very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and the gentlemen who served me dinner and breakfast was a true gentleman. Dinner at the restaurant was well priced and had a reasonable wine list to choose from. Only down side was no wifi internet connection available
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean but uncomfortable
POsition, clean, well equipped
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Only stayed for 2 of the 3 nights that I had booked because of this issue.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

John from Australia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good standard of Hotel but no service after 9.30PM
Great locational for business in the northern part of Sydney, good size rooms & good facilities.
The stay was Okay but due to my late arrival the staff all finished and left before I realized my TV was not working and there was no way of fixing or correcting this problem and no discount was offered for this inconvenience.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Jeanette from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Adequate for our needs
Close to where we wanted to be/ easy access to public transport/ affordable
Fine- we needed somewhere to stay overnight before attending a funeral in Castle Hill
Reviewed September 05, 2013

geoffrey from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good value for money
room , service , parking
good , no problems at all , very friendly staff . Would recommend to any traveller
Reviewed August 26, 2013

DULCIE from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Extremely convenient to a family function.
Proximity, Staff, Atmosphere.
Very satisfactory from every point of view, staff, atmosphere, position, vehicle access,cleanliness,etc
Reviewed August 14, 2013

benjamin from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
relaxing stay at hotel
helpfull staff. reasonable room size, close to bus and train.
reasonable room size. staff were friendly and helpful. has conference rooms available at hotel. securing parking was good with plenty of parking available. has cooking facilities in room with full size fridge and good range of cooking and utensils and. overall stay was very good. also close to restaurants and shopping center's near by. only down side was the cost of communal area washer and drier.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Peter from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
nice hotel but to far from city center
fully equipped room, friendly staffs, quite surroundings
it was nice staying in this hotel but its location is far from the nearest train station and the city center. We have to walk +/- 1,5km to Pennant Hills Train Station. And from there it will take about 1 hour to reach the city center.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

VERENA from Australia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Convenient self catering accommodation
Location efficiency and ease
The company that made the reservation was under the impression that the rooms were serviced - as your title says Serviced Apartments, it was inconvenient to have them not serviced once during the 5 day stay. I have given feedback to the organisation and the lack of servicing of the room should be clear and up front.
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: