Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ISLAM from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Cockroach, Stay away
Location Only
I did read few comments prior my reservations that room got cockroaches but i thought comments belong to picky dudes who like to exaggerate, but really the entire hotel is infested, I killed by my self more than 20 , and I complained to the staff and all what i got is the word SORRY. Room beside me was opened after occupants checked out and I found roaches running out of the room.. Will never go back again . I Don't recommend that hotel to anyone.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

KEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
economic and great location
very good location near Patpong
I really like the location. This because very near to BRT Station restaurant and night market. At the night time, you really can experience the night life in Bangkok. Besides, there is few massage choice around the hotel and it is very convenience. For the stuff is very helpful. They willing to advise us the travel tips.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Woo from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Location but small room yet without windows
Near to Night Life
This is the third time I stayed at this hotel. The reason was for its night life and convenience. The price is fairly affortable at such location. BTS is just walking distance, and foods is within a stone's throw.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

sze from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Decent hotel with all basic needs
Clean
decent room and helpful staffs. the location is good with night markets closeby and silom complex just a few minutes walk away. there are many restaurant in the area and very interesting street foods that i enjoyed a lot. the only negative thing is that the central system air conditioning in the room is too cold.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location Blah rooms
In the middle of everthing
Well, the only thing I can say about this hotel is that it has a great location. It's right in the middle of all the gay restaurants, bars, and clubs. However, the room I had was a dingy uncomfortable dark box with no windows and a depressing color. Thank goodness I didn't do much sleeping and that it was only for a night before moving south. In a pinch I guess you could stay here but I recommend somewhere else.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Jastini from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Okay but so many cockroach
strategic area
great location nearby the main attraction,very accessible. but so many cockroach in room.room not really clean. provide good breakfast.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Rohit from India
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel at the best possible loication/rate
Great location, smiling staff who are always willing to help you and take care of your needs.
Great location, smiling staff who are always willing to help you and take care of your needs. Brilliant hotel!!
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Christine from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location, 10 minutes walk from bts saladeang
Safe & Quiet
the hotel is located in a quiet side walk of a busy main road but definitely safe to walk in though in the middle of night if you want to have some clubbing around this area. the room definitely considering a high end hotel in his early days of operation as you may see some history in the design from the room's tailor made furnitures and arrangments. only thing is the aircond is centralised, a bit too cold for me. it is definitely value for money. it provides all you need for a good rest after a day of shopping, sightseeing or work if you are having a business trip. they do provide massage service, the body care center at ground floor, 1 hr massage at min of 270tb. i extended my stay for another 3 more nights in the same hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Tadahiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Reasonable tariff, good staff, great location
Value for money and location
located in the middle of an entertainment area, this hotel will give you a basic but satisfactory stay. the best thing about this hotel is its hotel charge: very reasonable. the room is clean and has all the basic stuff you need, except for windows, which you don't need anyway, unless you want to see the back of other buildings. the staff are always ready to serve you with a nice smile and help arrange your needs. if you are looking for a reasonable but good hotel, this is the one you might want to try.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Jacques from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Convenient and Economical Hotel
Near BTR and great food and shopping places
Wall Street Inn is a convenient hotel where it is very near all the food places and night eating. BTR Sala Daeng is nearby within 5 mins walk. If headed for night life, it is very convenient. For foot massages afetr long walking, the streets of Silom and Surawong are never lack of these. Night market at Patpong is just next to the hotel. The hotel offers free wifi which is becoming a must for travellers to keep in touch socially through online.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: