Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location and good value
Location
The price is right and the location is good - not perfect, but for, what do you expect?
Reviewed May 06, 2012

TU from Vietnam
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location, exceptional services
Best hotel for best price
i booked wall street inn hotel for 4-night stay in bkk and was vey happy with this accommodation. the hotel enjoys great location, right in downtown, walking distance to patphong night market, starbuck & many restaurants,, very close to bts & subway (sala deang station) etc. i received exceptional reception with warm smile, as always, from all staff in duty. i could not enjoyed my location fully without having such good accomodation.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

liow from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
good location rooms is clear.
location is nearly silom road.
good location nearby at main road, room is clear and comfortable.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Denmar from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
"great locations for shopping"
Shopping
The hotel is very convenient for shopping needs cause its near night market area which tons of shopping places, also a lot of restaurants in the area which are cheap if your on a budget cause tokyo, also dont take taxi because the train station is the best way to go around the city cause anywhere in the area have a station but taxi is also ok cause its cheap.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

tom from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
near to surawong street, great but no windows
good location
I stay 3 night on april 2012, good location, near to silom, surawong, patpong street and saladaeng bts. Old style aircon, outside room at six floor very hot, room no window, the worst thing is they charge 500bath for bring friend to room even no overnight.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Zig from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good hotel
Near BTS, boytown.
Small room, near BTS, near boytown. Acceptable!! 5mins to BTS Sala Deang. Quite location
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
convenient, close to bts and mrt stations
the hotel is located at a very busy area in silom with many shops and restaurants arounds including night market and patpong bars. even better it is so close to the bts saladaeng station or the mrt station that you may go to many places quite easily. it is also easy to come from or to the airport by simply taking the bts and change at playa thai station to the airport rail. in general the bts is better than the mtr as it goes to more shopping or tourist attraction points.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

cho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
happy songkran 2012
near for happening places...
quite ok...wifi speed fast...but the room bed not nice to sleep...
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Jim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
nightlife hotel
night life is great
the location is ok because it near to the happening places but it located at the end of road. the service ok because the staff will smile on you. but the facility is a bit old & the bathroom quite small but at least the hair dryer was provided. overall for me is ok.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

sherly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
great location, small room
great location
this is my 6th times stay at this hotel, wall street in in bangkok (i guess). so almost every time i go to bangkok, i stay at this hotel. usually i book standard room during my stay, but this time i upgraded with superior, with the hope that i will get a bigger room, unfortunately nothing different, everything just the same, except one hair dryer as a bonus.
Reviewed April 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: