Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

YONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Budget Hotel
Near BTS
Reviewed June 22, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Budget Hotel
Good location
Reviewed June 22, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Budget Hotel
Wifi often disconnect.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Budget Hotel
Good location. Near Patpong Night Market.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Ingvi from Iceland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location but no good room
The hotel is very well located, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. My room (5154) was with carpet older than my mother, stained with cigarette burn holes here and there and the room smelled bad. I only stayed for 2 nights and was not that much in the room so I don't want to complain too much. I would stay there again for the location but would make sure to get smoke free and carpet free room next time.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

RAJAN from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A GOOD STAY FOR 3 DAYS
I WILL GO AND STAY AGAIN. SUPERIOR ROOM WAS NICE.AT FIRST AIRCON WAS NOT MUCH. BUT WHEN I REPORTED THE MATTER, PROMPTLY IT WAS ADJUSTED.ON THE WHOLE IT WAS VERY NICE AND STAFF WERE VERY COURTEOUS. RAJAN VAIRAWANATHAN
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Dennis from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Reliable and well located
I have stayed here twice this past month and will come back. The rooms are a little small and smoky smelling, though, that's why I rate them average on cleanliness
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Nikita from Ukraine
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
middle rooms, good staff
We were there for few times and have changed 4 rooms. So.. great service and location. But rooms are in bad condition. Some of the superior rooms have a wall view. Some of rooms have bugs. Some of carpets are damaged. You know, the best days of the Wall Street Inn have passed. It's a pity. But the staff there is still very nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
for 3 yrs staying in this hotel
Definitely one of those budget hotels that are great! 1) location is walking distance from the bars aswell as the metro station 2) decent, clean rooms 3) accommodating staff dont expect facilities though, you get what you pay for, there's no pool here
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Norman from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Wall street Inn hotel
Receptionists are not friendly and unhelpful manners. Door man and kitchen staff are friendly. We paid Superior room for AD$50, without include breakfast. Other hotels same area charge only US$30 for Superior (include breakfast), Deluxe room for US$35 (include breakfast). And Internet (WiFi) is not safe, disconnect often.
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: