Exceptional 9.5
Based on 16 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.8
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

Mohamed from Australia
Business traveler
Waltons Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
most comfortable and enjoyable
cleanliness, comfort & space
I was met by the owners and was shown the room and the facilities. They were hospitable and the hotel was most comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

arthur from Australia
Coach House
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
excellant in every way.will stay again.,,.
great room.great design.very friendly hosts
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Shun from Hong Kong
Waltons Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
best colonial accommodations we have stayed!
we are honeymooners travelling around australia, and i must say out of the six colonial accommodations we have stayed, walton house is the newest looking (not the newest but in best condition), cleanest (everything shining and spotless) and most exquisitely and tastefully decorated one with attention to details (even the power plugs and sockets are in colonial style!) the 3 rooms are slightly smaller than the they appear on the pictures here, but look even better and cozier. the sitting room is really lovely with open fire running all the time! tania and john are really helpful and informative, but they also left enough personal space for us to enjoy ourselves. thanks for the chocolate coated strawberries and home made muffins, a special treat for honeymooners :) !
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Wendy from Australia
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Very well presented
Nicely appointed rooms. spacious
Hosts: Tania and John were friendly and welcoming on arrival, prepared a beautiful breakfast and saw us off when leaving. Very impressed with the treatment we recieved and the whole property was kept beautifully.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

David from Australia
Coach House
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely B&B!!
Hospitality focused, attention to detail,
Excatly like the other reviews. Hosts were warm and friendly, Open fire waiting for us, beautiful room and breakfast was perfect. Would go again
Reviewed July 22, 2012

KAZUYOSHI from Japan
Waltons Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Reviewed March 08, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: