Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
not bad
not that bad la..
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dissapointing
Im with my parents and baby queuing for check in at 4.00 pm but the room was not ready untill 6.00 pm. Waiting for 2 hours to get in the room. Towels is not available untill midnight. Worst hotel i have ever been i my life. Paying Rm390 for the hotel is not worth it. Maybe im not lucky at that time.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hian from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Only pro is close to city Centre
U can't check in any earlier than 3pm... Check in is damn slow. 6 front desks but 4 watching... Toilet is damn small. Towel is yellowish. No toiletries, my friends no toilet paper, no tissue. Best part is there's only one power point in the Centre and on top of the bed... Omg... Am I suppose to boil water on bed??? Service staff is not very helpful as well... This will be my 1st and last stay there
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
to improve on tidiness
cockroach inside kettle. clogged sink.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Should have more staff during peak season.
F&B staff must know the term eg. sunny side up, over easy fried eggs when asked by guest.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adilena from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not too bad.
I step in with few confusion. I pre-booked the room and they confirmed that I've paid in full and ready but there's no staff there who proceed with my room key and failed to inform me what actually happen. I just think that the management should advise me of the situation instead of leaving me standing there clueless. I brought my old parents with me there, kindly be considerate of the long journey we have had. Overall, the hotel is ok for me. Just that on the management side, you need to improve better. I can consider the hectic situation you've had due to the holiday season.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fazlizan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not bad
satisfied
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yusof from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok
Good value for money
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location But...
The hotel is showing its age. Bath towel provided in the room had been there for quite some time and there was quite a few lizard poop on it. When I initially turn on the shower tap and the basin tap, rusty colored water followed out. Lucky that stopped after awhile. The carpet in the room felt quite dirty to bare feet so better wear slippers or shoes. Checkin was a mess although there was 6 persons behind the counter but only two guests. It took them 35 minutes just to check in the 2 guests. although checkout was nice and smooth now.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vijendran from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
vacation
Nothing much
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: