Very good 7.6
Based on 210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Nutnapaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The wifi connection is terrible but the others are good
The location is very good
Reviewed August 08, 2016

CF from Malaysia
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Room too small
Other then the room too small, others are good.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Justin from Canada
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location, location, location!
Great value for money with its amazing location. Stayed for 3 nights in a Standard Room. Hotel is a short 5 minute walk from Times Square. Across the street was a very busy, Japanese noodle shop, Ippudo, and less than a block away was a Rite Aid, pharmacy and supermarket.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Judy from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
secret hidden quiet gem near broadway.
LOVE IT. The rooms are small but you are in New York City and you are only there to sleep. Right? The only suggestion I would have upgrade if you can afford it. As a solo traveller I stayed in a standard room on a higher floor. The room size for one was perfect though the bathroom is small. Location is perfect. Near broadway and quiet.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

William from Australia
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Borce from Australia
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Very small double room where we could not fit our two cases. This crates a situation for a major inj
The photos are of the largest room. Misleading.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Recommended short stay
Room very small, ensuite smallest ever. The door to the shower was very narrow so you had to turn sideways to get in. Rooms at the front can be noisy as the airconditioners have been installed in the windows and the side panels are not soundproofed so it sounds like the window is open. Good for a couple of nights if you want a room in the theatre district/Times Sq.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Marta from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very small room, very very loud room. We had to ch
Very small room, very very loud room. We had to change our room in the first night as we could not sleep due to the noise from the street. Windows are aweful!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
We stayed from 27APR-03MAY..The hotel staff..Mr. bobby, clive, rafael..and the rest are so friendly and very helpful.. The room so nice and cleans.. Will stay again at this hotel in future.. 👍🏼😊
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Moh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Petite Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Reviewed February 22, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: