2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

HEESEONG from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good but unreasonable..
very close, good condition, kind
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT
NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Nolan from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Need to do more...
food, place, room
My stay is good, however I have quite more comments for the help of their improvements. 1. Parking lot is very confusing (lacking of signs) 2. Escalator is not turn on all the time, which made guess feel bad 3. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating 4. Room aircon is kinda hot specially at late night time
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Christopher from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Always great service
The staff,the food,the location
The staff here are always very helpful and courteous. Top notch service and pleasant to work with.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Francis from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convenient
Location to airport
Excellent
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Airport Location!
Location, Pool, Food!
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Airport location
Airport proximity, Food, Pool
Very pleasant stay, location near the airport was great, no taxi needed. Pool was fantastic and tranquil. The food was delicious and well displayed. Room had nice marble bath and classic Filipino design and feel.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

fern from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
very convenient near the airport
clean room, good location and fast check in
good stay
Reviewed April 18, 2015

bryan from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice and close to airport
The staff ,the food . And close to airport
Wicked
Reviewed April 17, 2015

OEyvind from Norway
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
one night at Waterfront
Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: