2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kathryne from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
splendid
food, nice room, friendly staff
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Near the airport hotel, just a 3 minute walk
Nice and friendly staff, clean, good food, comfortable
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice and friendly staff, good food, near the airpo
Nice, good location, near the airport , friendly staff
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel
Close airport
Nice classy hotel nearby airport infact walking distance. The rooms big and clean. Front desk good though check in and check out could be faster. The staff little more curious and friendly. Definately stay again when catching an early flight.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Resting place
near from the airport, relaxing, comfortable
I booked because I would arrive airport at past midnight. From a long trip, an overnight stay at Waterfront, Mactan was the best decision I made. I was able to rest right away.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
convenient place
near airport, good food, clean room
good place to stay
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ideal airport stopover
Location next door to airport; nice, big, clean room; huge and comfortable bed.
This is a perfect place to stay if you have an overnight layover at Cebu Airport - it's literally across the road from the terminal building. Room was pretty luxurious, very spacious, clean and modern, nice bathroom. The breakfast buffet is very good, but very expensive unless you have the appetite of a leopard. It may be "all you can eat" but it's "all you can eat for all we can charge". Still, the food was good quality and the staff were charming and efficient.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIMHAR from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
What a mess!!!
its proximity to airport!
Never mind, I dont like to ruin their business. Just read the negative comments on this hotel, certainly they have bases for those negative comments.One thing is sure though, I will never dare to stay again in this hotel. Except for closeness to airport, nothing is special in this hotel. Needs to reorganize and retrained their staff, etiquette and courtesy is really a must for them.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Awesome
value for money, good for on the go traveler, great view
Great and Awesome
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Cebu Holiday
Close to airport, Nice room , good shower
All was Good
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: