2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Arasanipalai from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Training
Reception, Swimming pool,
THE PERSONNEL IN THE DINING ROOM ARE VERY INADEQUATELY TRAINED. THEY GET VERY MOODY WELL BEFORE CLOSING HOURS OF SHIFT. COMMENCE WINDING UP OPERATIONS VERY MUCH BEFORE END OF SHIFT. TOO MANY WAITERS DOING VERY LITTLE. EMPTY FOOD CANISTERS ARE NOT REFILLED WITHOUT THE GUEST REQUESTING.OTHER THAN GREETING PEOPLE FREQUENTLY THEY HAVE LITTLE IDEA OF SERVICE & ETIQUETTE.ROOM CLEANING STAFF ALSO HAVE NO TRAINING OR ETIQUETTE. THEY FREQUENTLY DISTURB THE GUEST EVEN GUEST IS PRE-OCCUPIED OR ENGAGED IN AN OVERSEAS TELEPHONE CALL. THE SERVICE AT THE RECEPTION DESK WAS SUPERB. VERY POLITE AND GUEST FRIENDLY
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Sean from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient location , Friendly Staff, Pricey
Casino, 24 hour cafe, friendly staff
The restaurants on location and not cheap by any standards and the food was mediocre at best. The staff is friendly, the rooms updated and nice although I was not a fan of the fact that you could only set the temp down to 21C as I prefer my room cooler and although it was not a hot day the aircon could not even handle cooling the room to 21C. It's a relatively expensive place that is by no means 5 star or even 4 star in my opinion but if you like to gamble and have a nice place to stay this is it. Located right next to the hotel literally next to it so it is very convenient to travelers. Oddly they were not able to take my Chinese Yuan which I thought was odd for a casino.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location and food
location, food, location
Reviewed September 30, 2014

kathrina from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
worth the money
cleanliness, staff and service
Very good
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotelq
Room, Location, Casino
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Charlie from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice location
clean big rooms
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Magnifiuco
clean hospitable & comfortable
Excellent
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Miguel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good Airport Hotel
Good buffet breakfast spread, very comfy bed, and great location for catching a Cebu flight
The rooms was very comfortable. Good room size. Staying here will make it next to impossible for you to miss your Cebu flight.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Shun from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good Value Hotel
Good Value, close to airport, nice room
I stayed in the waterfront hotel as I had an early flight and food the experience good. It was good value for money and the hotel are better than most 4-5 star hotels in Japan, Korea and HK but at half the price. The casino was also a plus as the cost of the hotel was paid for by my winnings from the casino :)
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Marie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great stay!
Walking distance to the airport. Food is great. Room is clean.
Great and accessible to the airport if you have an early flight.
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: