Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Nathaniel from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Fantastic 5star hotel
Breakfast
we received early checkin. hotel seems to be mainly for business people or gambling. we stayed only one night. we had free wifi and room was clean, there are 3 non smoking floors. we could not believe how amazing the free breakfast was. would stay here again just for the breakfast never seen anything like it 10/10
Reviewed January 13, 2013

WILLIAM from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
always goood
pool breakfast
great place to stay. comfort you will enjoy very much.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Christopher from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great One Stop Hotel & Casino
Good Casino, great Fast elevator, Wonderful Staff.
We has a great stay. We stayed in several rooms, different floors as we used the Waterfront as our main hotel inbetween staying at various other hotels. My primary concern waw that som of the room really appeared 'dated' and old. The water pressure was very weak in a couple of the rooms which was not fun. Other than than, it is a great place to stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

LAWRENCE from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good service breakfast
recption
i allway stay there or airport hotel on the way to iloilo
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Travis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Quality Stay
Rooms were very clean, staff were excellent, food was great
I stayed here to be near the casino and I suspect that this is one of the nicer places to stay in Cebu. Not really on the waterfront (or at least I never saw it) but the casino attached is the nicer of the options in the city.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Virginia from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Amazing hotel, very welcoming staff.
Breakfast is amazing , room are huge and super clean
Our stay in Waterfront was very satisfying , smiling staff and very welcoming. Room that we have was huge . We have trouble opening out safe deposit box and called them and they came and solve the problem in few minutes . I will recommend this hotel for good and relaxing . Very close to Ayala shopping center .
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Faith from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Beautiful Structure but old
The Lobby is really presentable
In general, it's acceptable but there is nothing much special. The building structure outside is amazing cos it looks like a castle. What disappoints me is that the room is old and i think needs to do some touched up. I believed that the presentaion in the entrance of the hotel and the lobby area is not as great as it is presented inside the room
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Beatriz from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Service with Integrity
rooms, facilities
we had a great stay in this hotel. I reserved two triple room and it was clean and well maintained. Your breakfast at Uno Restaurant was well worth it. There were varieties to choose from like you local and international breakfast. the attendants and staff we very accommodating. The only i didn't like was the Casino which was really dissappointing. The facilities was poor because several slot machines were out of order. The attendants was arrogant and not approachable. We asked one of your attendant to check on the slot machine he just came and not even bother to tell us what was wrong. I guess because we are just localsthat is why we are treated that way. we went to the casino to enjoy but rather left instead. i hope your staff and attendants assigned in the casino be trained on customer service. my over all ratings for this hotel was very good ecept for the casino so poor.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
waterfront cebu
None
I find the 4 star rating for this hotel very generous and would consider it to be a 2 1/2 star rating at best. On arrival the hotel looks very nice however, once past the lobby the rooms are poorly maintained, the food is of ordinary standard, customer service is poor,.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

allen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very nice hotel
great breakfast
well i stayed 3 nights ad the staff were great,have a great pool nice surounds ,breakfast choices were great ,entertainment tops ,plenty of resturants ,good gym ,a great place to take photos ,and can get a capachino with best food .would stay thier again
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: