Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Friendly staff
Pool & Gym,Casino poker room
Great friendly staff, good food, very comfortable, respect for privacy and fun poker room.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

EVANGELINE from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location near business areas.
Hotel room is clean and spacious.
We will definitely book again in one of our future trips. Food is great and we enjoy it very much. The hotel is near to our business meetings particularly IT park areas. Love it.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Sunwon from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
great location
laction, Casino,
room a/c was too cold even turn off, little bit old facility, can access it park for restaurant by walk, or can go to mall in 5 minutes by taxi.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

joachim from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
all Service stuff very friendly and helpfull
best breakfats in town
good service, greate breakfast,gym,swimmingpools and restaurants
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel,, very central location
Casino and great restaurants on the premise
This is a nice hotel. The bathrooms can use some upgrading but overall it is functional. The drain in the bathroom shower was located uphill from the low point in tub so water didnt drain well when showering.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

ANGELICA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Excellent breakfast and complete amenities
Duty Free shopping
Hotel is well-maintained and complete with amenities. Breakfast was excellent! Shuttle to the malls are available however no free shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Excellent City location
Casino
food and service excellent. varied restaurants to choose from. try the chinese restaurant, very good. casino adjoing hotel which seems to attract some 'undesirables' who are more intent in annoying you that playing. if you a non smoker you will fing the casino hard going, everyone seems to smoke and the non smoking area is a bit of a joke.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Arcilen from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Our Wonderful Experience at Waterfront Hotel
Excellent Buffet with great food choices
We had a great and memorable stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino last July 5 -8, 2012. The staff were very respectful and were all very professional. The place itself is awesome,so clean and great place for vacation. Indeed, an A-1 class act. The buffet is excellent, we couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great rooms good location
Best breakfast which was included in price
Had good stay close to shopping great pool area be careful of all extra charges on food & drink bills taxes & gratuity
Reviewed August 30, 2012

phillip from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
excelent staff and accommodation
Great staff
I stayed for 8 days and cold not find anything that i would not reccommend about this hotel, The security was excellent and the staff super friendly.
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: