Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good hotel
the lobby and casino is nice
good hotel nice lobby and nice swimming pool and resturant friendly and clean
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel
Close to everything in City
My 2nd stay here and always impressed by staff and hotel amenities. Great pool area !! Had great views of City !! Taxi always available and just short distance to Ayala Mall and Nightlife. Buffet in morning has plenty of selections !!
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Bee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great hotel but relatively poor location
Good service and clean huge rooms
Was a wonderful hotel with superb taxi service. Rooms were big and comfortable with prompt room service. Had a faulty hair dryer changed within minutes. Pool was good but access rather difficult. The casino was smoky and crowded
Reviewed June 18, 2012

MARY from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel, awesome service and perfect location
everything and everyone was up to par
after a long day's play, it was a great place to chillax.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Francesco from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
excellent hotel
Location, service and feature
We always stay at this hotel when in Cebu. The service is excellent as are the features.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Jillian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Not on the Waterfront
Buffet dinner
we spent only one night at the casino. it needs a refurbishment but was still great value. the pool and gym were good where staff were friendly and helpful. we had pre dinner drinks on the balcony (happy hour) and then had dinner at the buffet. great food - could not possibly sample everything but we tried. only downside to our stay was that smoking is allowed in the hotel casino area, which stinks. view from our room was terrific and room was generally quiet but we could hear other rooms toilet flushing. shuttle bus to two malls (we visited the sm mall) was free.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Lalaine from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Hotel with a unique ambiance
well maintained
wasn't able to stay that long, what a pity, wasn't able to roam around the hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Francisco from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
My new home..
service
My stay is truly pleasant. The hotel staffs are well trained and very helpful. The breakfast buffet selection is varied. Security is quite strict which find beneficial to guests. Transportation facilities is readily available. Free shuttle service to the nearby Ayala Mall which is not far from the Greenbelt and Glorietta area. The I.T. center is just few meters away. I will be glad to recommend this hotel to my collegues.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
very good hotel
Has everything you will need
This hotel has good staff and nice rooms. It offers good value for money. Also it has several nice restaurants. The casino is very good, but they still let the Chinese and Koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. The pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
I stay here often
has everything you need
this hotel has good staff and nice rooms. it offers good value for money. also it has several nice restaurants. the casino is very good, but they still let the chinese and koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. the pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. i have stayed at this hotel many times.
Reviewed June 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: