Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Dmitry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
nice room, grand lobby
We had enjoyable two nights here
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dianne from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Awesome experience!
I love the convenience of the stores and restaurants inside the casino. I loved the gym, pools and other amenities
A great experience. I've always wanted to stay there. I like the fact that it was close to a lot of places specially the Ayala malls. Clean place.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fantastic hotel
Service, pool area and quality of room
good location, amazing hotel and bedroom, pool area was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Never Disappointed
Restaurant Selection, Price, and Cleanliness
I have stayed at this hotel many many times in the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The hotel is large with a nice lobbyfr sitting and people watching. The hotel also has an outstanding restaurant "Uno", which I would highly recommend for breakfast.Most rooms have a "breakfast included" option, which I would highly recommend for the price, food quality and selection. The rooms are large and beds are comfortable. The hotel is a 50p taxi ride to the major upscale "Ayala Mall, where you can find many restaurants, shops and a multi-screen movie cinema.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice hotel in cebu
nice
nice stay
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joong from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good hotel for money
location. food. service
Very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was good but too crowed. Room is simple but big enough.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Place to stay in Cebu
Friendly efficient Staff
We always stay here when in Cebu. Accepted its an old hotel but rooms are clean and the hotel is spacious and has a quality feel. The location is around central for most things and roads are not as bad as Manila traffic. We will continue using this hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

USEOK from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
location, kindly people, casino
There casino hotel.. so easy go to casino :) and good food and kindly people.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NEIL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
poor stay
big hotel, restaurants and casino
I had already submitted a lengthy review but it seems not to have saved. A had an awful stay here...... it took 45 mins to check in, there wasn't even many other guests checking in. Check out also seemed to take a lifetime! Hotel lobby was very busy with a private event.... The convention centre is right there as well so many many people around not just guests. No taxis available due to the volume of non-guests using the hotel services. Toilet overflowed in the room when flushed, i called reception about it but nobody came to fix it so I had to use the toilet in the lobby! restaurants are ok but very overpriced. Doormen and porters dont actually help or acknowledge you!.... instead they stand in the doorway chatting, so i actually had to squeeze through a group of 4 guys at the door on arrival. Nothing good to say about this place....It looks quite grand but really it is not!
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIGAYA from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Memorable time at the Waterfront!!!
Staff were accommodating especially with the needs of our aging parents, fast service , and clean rooms
Our stay was fun and memorable
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: