Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

william from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor
Food room service front desk
3 times got worst as time went by
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laarni from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay
location, food, and comfort
Everything went well except for the room key/s which we need to have it programmed everyday. we just checked in and upon arriving in our room the key does not work. the next day we had it replaced again. Waterfront can improve their room keys program or setting. and we observed there were other hotel guests who had the same experience with us.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheelah from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Lovely
elegant, helpful staff and lovely place
The hotel is beautiful and the room we had was lovely. The staff are helpful and nice. The breakfast spread was great,
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
great
breakfast was good
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernie from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
excellent
convenient within shopping, freindly atmosphere, safe
relaxing
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandip from Canada
Families with young children
Ambassador Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Casino, Food, Staff
Stay was great, hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RONDINA from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great Value
Good location, accesable to all restaurant and entertainment
We love this place and have been staying there many times. I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle ride to Ayala and SM malls. The only thing was no hot water when I took a shower.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chao from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome stay
Location ,Location ,Location
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
one of the best hotel in Cebu city
1. business location; 2. array of food and dining choices; 3. gym with dry and wet spa
It took some time for the reception to give me the room that i booked, until they were forced to upgrade me to the next room level.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Always a pleasure staying there
1) hotel ambiance; 2) helpful staff; and 3) fitness center
I stayed for several days in an executive suite. The room was very comfortable. I love the hotel ambiance as soon as you walk into the front lobby. The hotel has several restaurants to choose from, as well as a bakery that serves lattes. The hotel staff is always friendly. The breakfast buffet is good with a large selection. I would like to propose changing the uniforms of the UNO restaurant staff though. Who designed baby blue jogging outfits for a uniform? It looks weird and doesn't fit the atmosphere of the hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: