Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

RICHARD from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
one of the best hotel in Cebu city
1. business location; 2. array of food and dining choices; 3. gym with dry and wet spa
It took some time for the reception to give me the room that i booked, until they were forced to upgrade me to the next room level.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Always a pleasure staying there
1) hotel ambiance; 2) helpful staff; and 3) fitness center
I stayed for several days in an executive suite. The room was very comfortable. I love the hotel ambiance as soon as you walk into the front lobby. The hotel has several restaurants to choose from, as well as a bakery that serves lattes. The hotel staff is always friendly. The breakfast buffet is good with a large selection. I would like to propose changing the uniforms of the UNO restaurant staff though. Who designed baby blue jogging outfits for a uniform? It looks weird and doesn't fit the atmosphere of the hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
great stay
good, bright and clean
gd
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very Nice Place to stay
all the different types of food
Nice place to stay. only thing is it not that close to anything, however it has most things you would need. not the cheapest place around but it is a very nice building inside and out!
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location and peaceful hotel
Good location, Kind staff, Casino
Location is perfect if you are staying at cebu city, Hotel has a casino and it park is just crossed street from the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A home away from home
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
I am a regular guest and love it there. The staffs are helpful and friendly, and the hotel is very clean. The pool and fitness area are good. I also like the location and the breakfast buffet is superb. No complaints from me.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sean from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
save your money highly overrated staff are not tha
leaving
Boring and too much money for what I stayed
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Choice of location in Cebu City
It is very clean hotel & good restaurants within the Hotel
It was very nice , the hotel is very clean & spacious lobby. A few restaurants can be found within the hotel & they serve variety of food in the breakfast restaurant. For whom they like casino , they have a Casino at 2nd floor , said to be one of the biggest in Cebu.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lillian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Over rated
Only the lobby
So so, rooms are not that clean considering it's a 4 start hotel. :-(
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Its really a 4 star hotel
spacious, comfortable, and clean
we are satisfied, we feel comfortable
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: