Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

apollo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
OK for business meetings
location, service, food
Fast service on check in/out.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Worst than budget hotel nearby
Lobby, parking, exterior design
We book as early as March, and I specifically told them king size and non smoking, come September during check in they told me room is not available, only two single beds, comfort room is so small, heater lacks hot water, bed is so itchy, we found out that bedsheets are dirty when staff removed it. Pool is big but kinda old. Only nice is exterior and lobby.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
A busy hotel
Food
Not a place for relaxation
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant and enjoyable stay
Staff knowledgeable n helpful, location is convenient and service seamless
Good n pleasant. Recommended
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovie from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great stay
Location food service
Location food service
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
great stay
Location food service
good customer service, excellent foodand the bed is really cozy
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not bad
Shuttle Bus, stay longer after check out & room size is good.
Good.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Did not disappoint
Comfortable. Friendly staff. Great food.
I had the best sleep. Bed was comfortable. Food was great. Staff was friendly. Casino was a plus. Nice ambiance.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great accommodation in Cebu
Spacious, Good Location, Warm staff
Great. Special thanks to agoda for being so kind altering my reservation dates after my confirmation. Much appreciated.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fed from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Rooms need repair, not good value for money
Good location, very friendly staff, fast service
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: