Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mohammad from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice view
its near t the city boundaries . its far from down town and near to the mountains
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good service!
Our shower wasn't working. Overall good service
Reviewed September 08, 2016

May from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
a relaxing place in a very convenient location
We had a good sleep. The place is safe for babies. All employees were very friendly & accommodating. Definitely our place to be in the city!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Lonnie from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
What I expected
Nothing more to report.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KALAI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Bath tub tap spoiled. Staff not friendly and forthcoming. However reception staff were pleasant.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

emil from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
relaxing stay
nice people.. planning to stay again next year making it 5 nights. hope to have same rate or lower. revive the smoking floors
Reviewed September 04, 2016

SANGALANG from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Long weekend getaway
I highly recommend this hotel!!!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
run down
This place is very run down and needs a lot of work. Holes in the carpet bath rooms worn out. Maintenance is very poor.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Stayed for a week
Stayed for a week with my wife, we should of had a double bed but got two singles. I know that this also happened to a lot of other couples. I payed extra a superior room, but found out they are just the same as the deluxe rooms.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Arjie from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay
Pros-good location, near shopper center and food places. Room well maintained and clean. Cons-Outdated interior for rooms, room amenities need improvement, staff must be more approachable and friend especially the front desk
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: