Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

MELISSA from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
The lobby was big,rooms are old,breakfast not nice
Location,lobby because it's big,pool is quite big
Our stay is ok but I won't choose this hotel on my next visit,the rooms were old.and the breakfast don't have much choices,food is not nice,if you are particular about breakfast stay away from this hotel.if you don't really care about it then maybe you can give it a try coz location is perfect
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Solo traveler front San Diego
The Hotel location, free shuttle, food and staff are great.
I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle to the mall. I can go shopping without worries to find a cab.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Review of using waterfront hotel
clean rooms, kind people, nice view
awesome
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aries from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
excellent
excellent
will definitely return
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SILAS from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff
Clean, comfortable to stay and location
Staff were very friendly and professional. The place is clean, buffet breakfast is really good.Easy access to the Casino.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
good hotel
spacious, clean and comfortable
was out most of the time. i like this hotel as i always feel safe. room is big. clean. the only thing i was not happy is the staff from the lobby they are not observant and attentive to hotel guest who wants to order drinks. The two girls busy chit chatting.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Service good, food good...clean
It was good!
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Superb food
staff, food, location
Went to Cebu for an event at Waterfront's Convention Center and staying here was very convenient. Was able to grab a bite at their restaurant and it was terrific. There were 3 of us and we had to pay for an extra bed since the beds were too small to fit 3 adults. Would definitely stay here again. The staff were very helpful and friendly as well!
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

iris from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great
clean, sleek, comfortable
Great
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIO from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comforable stay
Comfort
Ok. Room facilites quite old
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: