Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

JOHN from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.
Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

JOEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Its worth it!
Location,
Good for business meetings
Reviewed April 13, 2015

songhee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, comfortable, hospitality
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Solid 4star hotel
Friendly staff, price, nice reception
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

johanna from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice beds!
Beds. Pillows. Comforters.
Fun staycation. Had good sleep because of their wonderful beds.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Frederick from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
a nice casino hotel
foods, casino, duty free shops
a good one to unwind
Reviewed April 08, 2015

HOJUNE from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Time
A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

daein from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed April 08, 2015

alerie from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Not satisfied
Hotel lobby
Not good, room has annoying scent that's why we asked to move us to another room. Shower and the bathroom is too old for a 4 star hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Simon from Australia
Couples
Ambassador Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great stay
Loation,restaurants,staff
The room was of good standard and the bed was comfy..The staff were fantastic and friendly..The hotel has many options with casino,restaurants,live music etc..will stay here again
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: