Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Tony from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Excellent customer Service
staff / location / lobby
staff had Excellent customer Service
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Tony from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great location
staff lobby casino
Excellent and friendly staff
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
nothing
the room is nice and the lobby is nice and im happy theres a gym
the food is not so great and very expensive and the service is so slow. im not happy with the service.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Nino from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice hotel
Big roomy room, helpful staff, tasty breakfast
My stay was pleasant, big clean roomy room, friendly helpful staff, good selection for breakfast, and those bacons, delicious,. walking distant to I.T park for late night out.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Pleasant Hotel
Nice lobby, good location & variety of restaurants.
Has a new and nice lobby. But the rooms are old and out dated. Staff are not friendly or helpful, they are just obligated.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Elvira from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
4 stars hotel in Cebu
breakfast, foyer, receptio
It would have been an excellent one if not for the lack of hot water and performance of the shower followed by lack of water in the sink. There was no notice given on maintenance work during the day which is very disappointing.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Kacper from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Rooms for dwarfs
Nice staff, fairly good food in restaurant
I am 6'3 (190cm) and I had problems to fit in bed or shower cause they were made for much shorter people. In addition room interior was really basic and badly planned.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Randy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Disrespectful staffs, dirty room, dirty toilet!
Food, the lobby where there are sofas not permitted to be used for chats or small meetings, and best of all their disrespectful staff
Don't book it! Won't stay again in this hotel! Overrated! Only the location is nice! Their staffs are very disrespectful for a guest who had booked 30 over rooms and a conference room! Was disrespectfully told not to sit on the sofas in the lobby and don't chat and have meeting with friends and customers. Toilet was dirty even after these up room And the shower head not working! Save yourself the trouble! If tourism I recommend Shangrila Mactan Don't bother complaining at desk, they will just ask you to fill up form and will never follow up! Don't book it!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Rey from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Enjoyable
Good breakfast Buffett
Some problems on our check in . I reserved for 6 rooms & three rooms were not available until about 4 pm..
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Randy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Dirty Toilet, shower not working, most disrespectf
nice thing is reception hall
Dirty Toilet! Most disrespectful staff! We were asked to not stay in lobby sofa for rest and chat while during day (mind that we booked 30+ rooms and a conference room) Shower not working! Overated for a 4 star hotel!! Maybe just because it has casino! But as a hotel definitely overrated!! Won't come again! Encourage everyone not to book here!!
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: