Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

nancy from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Waterfront cebu hotel - the sinulog headquarters
Good service, spacious room, nice location
Our 3 days 2 nights stay during the Sinulog festivities was very satisfactory. We had so much fun. My husband and the boys even went to the casino during the nights
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEONGDOO from South Korea
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
I had a great time in this hotel
Cozy, Clean, a lot of good facility
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The best hotel in Cebu
Swimming pool, gym, lobby, rooms, breakfast buffet
Always a great experience to stay there. The staff is friendly and attentive. The swimming pool is very relaxing. The gym is nice. The building and rooms are clea. Great location, close to everything. I always will return and stay there.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lota from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Close to major shopping malls
Staff, value,
Polite staff. Accessible. But traffic outside the hotel was terrible. Getting to the place is an absolute struggle
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Very good.
The lobby is beautiful. Rooms are nice size pool is awesome
Good
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lota from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Warm people. Great service
Staff, location value
Everything was good except that the road going/ coming from the hotel is terrible. The traffic was terrible and crossing the street to get to the hotel was a struggle. There should be traffic lights to make it easier for guests to cross the road going to the hotel
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15
Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

liezel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)
Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Uptown City break
The room, staff and service.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
not impressed
location
Old and outdated
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: