Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Arlene from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Recommended
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good service
Location, Clean room , nice service
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Review
Pool Area, Room Service & Bed
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It's ok
room, staff, pool
It's a 4 star hotel that is trying to be 5 star because of the casino. It's a comfortable place.
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANGWON from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
nice location , casino, clean
it's my first tiem to stay here waterfront hotel... i think it's very nice and there is no place like this hotel in cebu city~
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

churmin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very nice hotel
location casino price
Very nice hotel
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELIOT from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very Nice hotel
Clealiness- Location- Staff
We had a lovely stay at the Waterfront.The hotel has undergone a major renovation program in the extensive lobby area and it amenities. The rooms are in the process of renovation too.We have stayed several times before at the hotel and we like it because it is also away from noise and smoke and only five minutes taxi ride away from the main shopping center and restaurants.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Germany
Families with young children
Ambassador Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
dated but ok stay
location, staff,
It was good but the place is dated.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolf from Germany
Families with young children
Ambassador Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
luxury hotel in top location.
spacious rooms, superb indoor and outdoor facilities, excellent breakfast and dining.
We enjoyed a very comfortable stay in an Ambassador Suite. The staff was very attentive and professional. Clean rooms and hotel areas. Beautiful pool and gardens, casino and entertainment. Close to Ayala and IC Centre. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amparo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
poor hotel
took me 2.5 hours to check in took me 1.5 hours to check out even its 1am what the system is that dirty casinos with no discipline who can enter the building its like public market no dress coode no decency no privacy
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: