Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Theresa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
The hotel is fairly old. Poor amenities.
Near Ayala mall.
The hotel is fairly old. The beds are very small unlike other hotels withe same price range which has 2 queen beds. The amenities are old.The cabinets were broken and the bathroom and shower area were dirty/ moldy.The food in the buffet was really bad and only few selections were available.The escalator during our stay did not work and we were attending a wedding wearing our heels and walking up the stairs.The housekeeping staff does not answer the phone .Poor service.Too disappointing.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Smokey
Breakfast, casino & lication
Room wasn't ready so had to wait until almost 4 to check in with no apology from reception staff. Stayed on a non floor but room smelt of smoke as one huge air con services casino & hotel. Got s lung infection same as last stay. Breakfast was great. Reception staff were very slow checking you in & out - a friend missed his flight leaving. Housekeeper supervisor annoyed me by constantly soliciting positive feedback comment cards - do they get paid by the comment card? It's very dated & needs a total renovation. But it's much better than the waterfront at the airport. Also it's a long long way from the water.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MATT from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location. So-so rooms.
Location. Location. Location.
The facade of the hotel is good, but their rooms look old. Their buffet is not that good also. They have friendly staff though. The hotel is close to the Cebu IT Park.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NAPOLEON from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very long time to check in and check out
Ambiance
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorenzo from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Value, Friendly Staff
Value for money.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

angel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice and good
a. accessible to the tourist spots in the city b. relaxing ambiance c. good location
Relaxing and fulfilling
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ichtiar from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
the rooms were not clean and audible noise from ou
Lobby, food, wifi is good
There was a cockroach room, heard a noise from outside the window, bed linen less comfortable, ac not cold
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Relaxing
Room, Hotel and food
Very nice.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Luxurious Hotel!
Grand style, huge lobby, terrific restaurants
This gorgeous hotel is nearly perfect. Friendly helpful staff at all hours, spacious rooms, and several excellent restaurants within make it the perfect place to relax while visiting Cebu. We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel.., classy
Attentive staff, excellent food, nice rooms
This is the fifth time I've stayed at this hotel, my room was upgraded., this is a fine hotel, very nice resteraunts inside hotel, just make sure you get breakfast included on booking as it is well worth the extra cost, unfortunately I did not accidently , & for the breakfast it is about 800pec per head... The other thing is that outside the hotel there is a lot of traffic, 30min round trip to get to convenience store,, though most of what you need can be found at hotel, at hotel prices..! Very good hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: