Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

NAPOLEON from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very long time to check in and check out
Ambiance
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorenzo from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Value, Friendly Staff
Value for money.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

angel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice and good
a. accessible to the tourist spots in the city b. relaxing ambiance c. good location
Relaxing and fulfilling
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ichtiar from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
the rooms were not clean and audible noise from ou
Lobby, food, wifi is good
There was a cockroach room, heard a noise from outside the window, bed linen less comfortable, ac not cold
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Relaxing
Room, Hotel and food
Very nice.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Luxurious Hotel!
Grand style, huge lobby, terrific restaurants
This gorgeous hotel is nearly perfect. Friendly helpful staff at all hours, spacious rooms, and several excellent restaurants within make it the perfect place to relax while visiting Cebu. We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel.., classy
Attentive staff, excellent food, nice rooms
This is the fifth time I've stayed at this hotel, my room was upgraded., this is a fine hotel, very nice resteraunts inside hotel, just make sure you get breakfast included on booking as it is well worth the extra cost, unfortunately I did not accidently , & for the breakfast it is about 800pec per head... The other thing is that outside the hotel there is a lot of traffic, 30min round trip to get to convenience store,, though most of what you need can be found at hotel, at hotel prices..! Very good hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Always A Satisfying Stay
Affordable rates, nice staff, good food
Always waiting for the next trip back to cebu and stay at waterfront
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajiv from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel
Staff are friendly, hotel lobby looks great and great places to get food and drinks.
Everything was nice except they put me on a smoking floor when I asked for non smoking.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

juvie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
An experience of a lifetime
service, foods and gym
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: