Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

janelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
staff were accommodating; facilities were good; the room was spacious and comfortable
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Ambassador Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Marylou from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Peter from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Rebe from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Romeo from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hock from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Eugene from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: